PlayTrickorTreat
one 'n only

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.
$11.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Interesting Texture, But It Works
    The smells is great and it works well. The only thing is that it doesn't really lather. It has a texture similar to hair gel and I'm not used to that, so it's hard to tell if my hair is clean. But it sure does feel as small clean when my shower's over.

    FYI: I pair this up with the conditioner and hair syrum.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leaves Hair Smelling Wonderful
    First used this shampoo in a sauna in mountains of montana. I loved it! It smells great and left my hair feeling clean and soft for long road trip back home. Ordered after I returned home and have loved it since.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointing
    Love the conditioner and oil. The shampoo does suds up at all unless I use a huge amount of product. The bottle is mailed with the lid not on securely and both times it was mailed shampoo leaked out. The first time the bottle arrived empty all over the rest of the products I ordered. Ick! Once I got a ton of it on my hair I also didn't find that it gave my hair moisture.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh, PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forever Healthy Hair
    This product has the best line of everything! Shampoo, conditioner, styling products. Completely PARABEN FREE and sulfate free, which is huge, as parabens are estrogen receptors and found literally in every women's product on the market. Nice fresh scent of shampoo, lathers up nice, not terribly sudsy, but does not strip the hair. My hair has never looked so great! Don't waste your money on shampoos with EDTA, dyes, sulfates, you are putting your money down the drain.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Works Great But Overpowering Scent
    I have natural curly hair and this shampoo and conditioner really seemed to help with flyaways and my hair feels so much better. The only thing is the smell is so strong, and I don't really like it. If it came in a different scent I would definately recommend it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Santa Clarita, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 504
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Be Very Careful!!
    Purchased One N Only Argan Oil shampoo due to reading the rave reviews via internet. Checked ingredients out and was skeptical due to having many ingredients I couldn't pronounce. Decided to strand test on hair and wasn't happy with results. Hair smelled great but was very dry. Needless to say product was returned for a refund.So glad didn't use on entire head!!!!
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Be Very Careful!!
    Purchased One N Only Shampoo from beauty store due to rave reviews via internet. Shampoo was reasonably priced, wonderful smell. But when read ingredients I was beyond alarmed. Definitely didn't want to put product in natural hair with majority of ingredients I couldn't pronounce. Needless to say didn't use product, returned immediately, and used store credit on Bonnett Ion hooded dryer which worked fabulous on hair!!!
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Shampoo
    I did not have really high expectations because I have tried so many products, but the shampoo surprised me. My hair is so soft. I love the way it lathers and the smell is soft and nice. Not too perfumey. I needed a separate conditioner, but even without conditioner my hair was softer than normal. I will be ordering the one n only conditioner and the argan oil next.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    I recently started using this shampoo and love it. I have thin, dry damaged curly/wavy hair that I like to style both straight and curly. This shampoo really moisturizes my hair and leaves it feeling soft and healthy. I follow with One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Conditioner.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name