Valentine's Day Sale

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Care Set

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Hair Care Set includes Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo, Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner and Argan Oil Spray Treatment. This set is a great value on these highly rated One 'n Only hair care products. These products hydrate hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.
$15.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Hair Care Set includes Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo, Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner and Argan Oil Spray Treatment. This set is a great value on these highly rated One 'n Only hair care products. These products hydrate hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

  • SKU: 009238   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The set contains:

  • Argan Oil Repair Shampoo 3 fl. oz
  • Argan Oil Repair Conditioner 3 fl. oz
  • Argan Oil Strong Hold Hairspray 10 fl oz
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • /
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (26)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing Shampoo...please Overlook The Ugly Packaging 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best shampoo I have tried. I have very long color treated hair that is dried out. It usually becomes frizzy during the day. This shampoo is very moisturizing and has done wonders. I really suggest for you to give it a try if you have dry, frizzy hair. You will be amazed with the results. The price is also great for such an amazing product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Overlook The Packaging...this Conditioner Is Amazing 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best conditioner I have tried for my very long colored hair. It really moisturizes and makes my hair a 100% less frizzy. It really is a great product at a great price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • In Love 5 Star Rating
    THIS SHAMPOO IS THE BEST SHAMPOO I'VE EVER USED. it make your hair soft and shiny

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    / Vancouver , Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Conditioner Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I have very dry and heat damaged hair. After only one use of the Argon Conditioner I could not believe the difference in my hair. I have used everything and spent hundreds of dollars and can say without a doubt that this is truly the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / New Jersey
  • Love The Shampoo And Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    my new daughter in law in ky, had me try this when i was there. she is a hair stylest. and i just love it. i even got some for my neighbor.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / Lynwood, Cal
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Soft, Shiny Hair With This Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    I love it and use it almost every day. It does not seem to build up but I also use a purifying shampoo once a week. I have a dry patch underneath my hair near my neck where hair continually breaks and will not grow (probably from wearing it in ponytails a lot) and nothing seemed to hydrate this hair except this conditioner. It is very heavy and thick so you don't have to use a lot. Only downside is that I wish it came in an upside down container because it is hard to get out because it is so thick. Smell is fine and it rinses out nicely.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Fabulous Hair 5 Star Rating
    When I use this product, it makes my hair so managable and shiny, it helps to hold the style, you dont need much. it smells wonderful and Ive never had so much shine. I also use the one and only Argan oil shampoo and Argan oil. if you havnt tried these products I suggest that you do, if you think you have nice hair now, youll have beautiful hair when your done.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / Rapid City South Dakota
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Instant Moisture 5 Star Rating
    love this product instant results. leaves my hair smelling good, soft, and shiny. gives great moisture but I wouldn't use everyday because of the heavy oil. Can't wait to try the shampoo or the keratin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2010
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name