Free Shipping Over $50
one 'n only

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Care Set

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Hair Care Set includes Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo, Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner and Argan Oil Spray Treatment. T...
$36.00
$15.99
Save 56%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (24)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Vancouver , Canada
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love
    THIS SHAMPOO IS THE BEST SHAMPOO I'VE EVER USED. it make your hair soft and shiny
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Best Conditioner Ever!
    I have very dry and heat damaged hair. After only one use of the Argon Conditioner I could not believe the difference in my hair. I have used everything and spent hundreds of dollars and can say without a doubt that this is truly the best.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Lynwood, Cal
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Shampoo And Conditioner
    my new daughter in law in ky, had me try this when i was there. she is a hair stylest. and i just love it. i even got some for my neighbor.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft, Shiny Hair With This Conditioner!
    I love it and use it almost every day. It does not seem to build up but I also use a purifying shampoo once a week. I have a dry patch underneath my hair near my neck where hair continually breaks and will not grow (probably from wearing it in ponytails a lot) and nothing seemed to hydrate this hair except this conditioner. It is very heavy and thick so you don't have to use a lot. Only downside is that I wish it came in an upside down container because it is hard to get out because it is so thick. Smell is fine and it rinses out nicely.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Rapid City South Dakota
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Hair
    When I use this product, it makes my hair so managable and shiny, it helps to hold the style, you dont need much. it smells wonderful and Ive never had so much shine. I also use the one and only Argan oil shampoo and Argan oil. if you havnt tried these products I suggest that you do, if you think you have nice hair now, youll have beautiful hair when your done.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Michigan
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Instant Moisture
    love this product instant results. leaves my hair smelling good, soft, and shiny. gives great moisture but I wouldn't use everyday because of the heavy oil. Can't wait to try the shampoo or the keratin.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask is an intense treatment that helps to reconstruct, rebuild and strengthen the hair while restoring its elasticity.

    New Price: $11.99
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Hair Dryer Sale

    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Hair Dryer

    New One 'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Hair Dryer utilizes the highly rated One 'n Only Argan oil in its components to maximize healthy and shiny hair results. Includes a free bottle of One' n Only Argan Oil

    Old Price: $59.99 New Price: $48.99
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron Sale

    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron

    One'nOnly Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron has ceramic 1 1/4 inch barrel infused with Argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. Nourish your hair while styling for shiny, healthy results.

    Old Price: $59.99 New Price: $44.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name