25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Care Set

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Hair Care Set includes Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo, Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner and Argan Oil Spray Treatment. This set is a great value on these highly rated One 'n Only hair care products. These products hydrate hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.
$15.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Hair Care Set includes Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo, Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner and Argan Oil Spray Treatment. This set is a great value on these highly rated One 'n Only hair care products. These products hydrate hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

  • SKU: 009238   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The set contains:

  • Argan Oil Repair Shampoo 3 fl. oz
  • Argan Oil Repair Conditioner 3 fl. oz
  • Argan Oil Strong Hold Hairspray 10 fl oz
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (27)
  • /
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    / Santa Clarita, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Miracle 5 Star Rating
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    / Santa Clarita, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    I highly recommend this product for those with dry and/or curly/frizzy hair. If you have fine hair, it may be too much of a good thing for you. Honestly, I'm not able to use the shampoo and conditioner together (too heavy for me) however I use this conditioner all the time. I have a managed thyroid issue, however even with meds I still get dry hair. Also, my water (even with a filter) is sometimes hard so it's a double whammy hair challenge for me. I use this conditiioner along with the One 'N Only Argan oil, I literally have people stop me on the street to comment on my hair - it's shiny and the picture of health.

    And ladies, men find the smell of this product utterly irresistable!!!!!!!!!!!! (I like it too and use the Argan oil as a skin moisturizer!)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Be Very Careful!! 1 Star Rating
    Purchased One N Only Argan Oil shampoo due to reading the rave reviews via internet. Checked ingredients out and was skeptical due to having many ingredients I couldn't pronounce. Decided to strand test on hair and wasn't happy with results. Hair smelled great but was very dry. Needless to say product was returned for a refund.So glad didn't use on entire head!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    / 504
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Be Very Careful!! 1 Star Rating
    Purchased One N Only Shampoo from beauty store due to rave reviews via internet. Shampoo was reasonably priced, wonderful smell. But when read ingredients I was beyond alarmed. Definitely didn't want to put product in natural hair with majority of ingredients I couldn't pronounce. Needless to say didn't use product, returned immediately, and used store credit on Bonnett Ion hooded dryer which worked fabulous on hair!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • I Love This Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I did not have really high expectations because I have tried so many products, but the shampoo surprised me. My hair is so soft. I love the way it lathers and the smell is soft and nice. Not too perfumey. I needed a separate conditioner, but even without conditioner my hair was softer than normal. I will be ordering the one n only conditioner and the argan oil next.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Soft And Healthy 5 Star Rating
    I recently started using this conditioner and love it. I have thin, dry damaged curly/wavy hair that I like to style both straight and curly. This conditioner really moisturizes my hair and leaves it feeling soft and healthy. I begin with One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo. My hair smells awesome too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I recently started using this shampoo and love it. I have thin, dry damaged curly/wavy hair that I like to style both straight and curly. This shampoo really moisturizes my hair and leaves it feeling soft and healthy. I follow with One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Heavenly Awesome 5 Star Rating
    OMG I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! ITS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! my hair is pretty dry, cuz i always dye it cuz its red, and this wow, it leaves m hair feeling silky smooth and gives me some extra umff to my hair since its flat, and it smells nice

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Heavenly Awesome 5 Star Rating
    OMG I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! ITS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! my hair is pretty dry, cuz i always dye it cuz its red, and this wow, it leaves m hair feeling silky smooth and gives me some extra umff to my hair since its flat, and it smells nice

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2011
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name