one 'n only

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Care Set

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Hair Care Set includes Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo, Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner and Argan Oil Spray Treatment. T...
$36.00
$15.99
Save 56%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 39 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (25)
Show All 39 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner!
    I highly recommend this product for those with dry and/or curly/frizzy hair. If you have fine hair, it may be too much of a good thing for you. Honestly, I'm not able to use the shampoo and conditioner together (too heavy for me) however I use this conditioner all the time. I have a managed thyroid issue, however even with meds I still get dry hair. Also, my water (even with a filter) is sometimes hard so it's a double whammy hair challenge for me. I use this conditiioner along with the One 'N Only Argan oil, I literally have people stop me on the street to comment on my hair - it's shiny and the picture of health.

    And ladies, men find the smell of this product utterly irresistable!!!!!!!!!!!! (I like it too and use the Argan oil as a skin moisturizer!)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    504
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Be Very Careful!!
    Purchased One N Only Argan Oil shampoo due to reading the rave reviews via internet. Checked ingredients out and was skeptical due to having many ingredients I couldn't pronounce. Decided to strand test on hair and wasn't happy with results. Hair smelled great but was very dry. Needless to say product was returned for a refund.So glad didn't use on entire head!!!!
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Be Very Careful!!
    Purchased One N Only Shampoo from beauty store due to rave reviews via internet. Shampoo was reasonably priced, wonderful smell. But when read ingredients I was beyond alarmed. Definitely didn't want to put product in natural hair with majority of ingredients I couldn't pronounce. Needless to say didn't use product, returned immediately, and used store credit on Bonnett Ion hooded dryer which worked fabulous on hair!!!
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Shampoo
    I did not have really high expectations because I have tried so many products, but the shampoo surprised me. My hair is so soft. I love the way it lathers and the smell is soft and nice. Not too perfumey. I needed a separate conditioner, but even without conditioner my hair was softer than normal. I will be ordering the one n only conditioner and the argan oil next.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Healthy
    I recently started using this conditioner and love it. I have thin, dry damaged curly/wavy hair that I like to style both straight and curly. This conditioner really moisturizes my hair and leaves it feeling soft and healthy. I begin with One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo. My hair smells awesome too!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    I recently started using this shampoo and love it. I have thin, dry damaged curly/wavy hair that I like to style both straight and curly. This shampoo really moisturizes my hair and leaves it feeling soft and healthy. I follow with One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Conditioner.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Heavenly Awesome
    OMG I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! ITS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! my hair is pretty dry, cuz i always dye it cuz its red, and this wow, it leaves m hair feeling silky smooth and gives me some extra umff to my hair since its flat, and it smells nice
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Heavenly Awesome
    OMG I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! ITS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! my hair is pretty dry, cuz i always dye it cuz its red, and this wow, it leaves m hair feeling silky smooth and gives me some extra umff to my hair since its flat, and it smells nice
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Nor Cal
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Condtioner Ever!
    I love love love One n Only Argan Oil products that's all I ever use. My hair use to shed a lot, and I've spent so much money on other expensive hair products but I never was fully pleased with any of them. The ends of my hair tend to dry out more than the hair toward my roots so my hair will usually break off. Other oils and hair products made my hair either to oily or to dry. My sister told me about Argan Oil but I never thought it would work for my hair texture because she has curly hair and I have straight hair, so I finally tried her Moisturize Shampoo and Conditioner and after one use I feel in love! It smells so good and made my hair bouncy and soft. I went out the next day and bought the One n only Shampoo, Conditioner, Leave in Mosturizer and Moroccan Oil. I've been using their products for 3months now and the shedding has completely stopped and my hair is healthier, thicker, and longer :)
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Shampoo...please Overlook The Ugly Packaging
    This is by far the best shampoo I have tried. I have very long color treated hair that is dried out. It usually becomes frizzy during the day. This shampoo is very moisturizing and has done wonders. I really suggest for you to give it a try if you have dry, frizzy hair. You will be amazed with the results. The price is also great for such an amazing product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name