Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
one 'n only

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Care Set

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Hair Care Set includes Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo, Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner and Argan Oil Spray Treatment. T...
$36.00
$15.99
Save 56%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 39 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo (14)
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (25)
Show All 39 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Wisconsin
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leaves Hair Smelling Wonderful
    First used this shampoo in a sauna in mountains of montana. I loved it! It smells great and left my hair feeling clean and soft for long road trip back home. Ordered after I returned home and have loved it since.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Real Results!
    I've used almost every expensive conditioner around, and I've had the BEST results with this moderately priced product. My hair is softer, less frizzy, and less damaged after using this conditioner. Even after blow-drying and flat ironing, it is still shiny and healthy-looking. Plus, it rinses clean, keeping my oily hair in check. Overall, I would DEFINITELY recommend this product! It's one of the best!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Oregon
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointing
    Love the conditioner and oil. The shampoo does suds up at all unless I use a huge amount of product. The bottle is mailed with the lid not on securely and both times it was mailed shampoo leaked out. The first time the bottle arrived empty all over the rest of the products I ordered. Ick! Once I got a ton of it on my hair I also didn't find that it gave my hair moisture.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Oregon
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Strong Conditioner
    My hair tends to be really dry. This conditioner is excellent for daily use, giving me enough conditioning without being greasy and I end up having less frizz wtih it as well.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Holy Grail Product!
    The scent of this conditioner is AMAZING. So fresh smelling, yet it has exotic hints. The product covers my hair so well, that I only need to use a little. I am multiracial and my hair is usually thick, curly, and shiny (not nappy-textured) and I feel that this product took all of the positive qualities of my hair to the next level! My curls are fresh and bouncy and where I was beginning to get split ends, my hair has appeared to "heal" after using just the conditioner for 30 days! I can't wait to use other products from this brand/line. I am a very satisfied customer!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    This is the best hair product I've used yet , I have tried lots. It makes my hair soft and smell soooooo good .... Thanks shell :-)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forever Healthy Hair
    This product has the best line of everything! Shampoo, conditioner, styling products. Completely PARABEN FREE and sulfate free, which is huge, as parabens are estrogen receptors and found literally in every women's product on the market. Nice fresh scent of shampoo, lathers up nice, not terribly sudsy, but does not strip the hair. My hair has never looked so great! Don't waste your money on shampoos with EDTA, dyes, sulfates, you are putting your money down the drain.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Works Great But Overpowering Scent
    I have natural curly hair and this shampoo and conditioner really seemed to help with flyaways and my hair feels so much better. The only thing is the smell is so strong, and I don't really like it. If it came in a different scent I would definately recommend it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Co...
    Santa Clarita, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!!!
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo
    Santa Clarita, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name