Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Nick Chavez

Nick Chavez Ultra Shine Honey-Peppermint Shampoo

Nick Chavez Ultra Shine Honey-Peppermint Shampoo combines the benefits of honey and peppermint for a rich, deep, nourishing formula that gives your hair healthy...
$18.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 24 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nick Chavez Ultra Shine Honey-Peppermint Shampoo (24)
Show All 24 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, Smooth, Non-frizzy Hair!
    I tried both the shampoo and conditioner when I received them as samples. I have purchased soooo many shampoos that left my hair dry, frizzy and out of control. I have a lot of volume and wavy, frizzy hair. These products left my hair so soft, silky and frizz free. I feel like another person with my new hair!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Buy
    had this as a sample pack loved the smell and how it made my hair feel, will be buying them soon!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Highly Recommend It
    After trying the samples I went ahead and order both the Shampoo and Conditioner right away. I love how it left my hair clean and soft, I received comments right away. It also smells so good!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Honey & Mint ....mmmmm <3
    Loved this shampoo! Left my hair feeling silky, looking healthy and shiny while smelling great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Amazing
    I love the shampoo and conditioner it is incredible!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I loved this, and the conditioner! It made my hair look like I just went to the salon and had it professionally straightened! (After I blow dried it and straightened it, of course) I didn't like the smelll so much, it didn't smell bad, but I did smell kinda weird. It kept my hair shiny and flat until I showered again :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    This is really a great shampoo..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nick Chavez Ultra Shine Honey-peppermint Shampoo
    My hair felt smooth after washing. I wish the samples package was bigger, I'm going to order the full size, will review again after purchase.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Smells Good
    I liked the smell. It did nothing special to my hair. Sample could be bigger.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orange County
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shampoo/conditioner Combo
    This duo smelled SO good. My hair felt smooth when I was finished and of course smelled great. I wish the samples were bigger I think I'm going to order some right now haha!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name