Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Nick Chavez

Nick Chavez Ultra Shine Honey-Peppermint Shampoo

Nick Chavez Ultra Shine Honey-Peppermint Shampoo combines the benefits of honey and peppermint for a rich, deep, nourishing formula that gives your hair healthy...
$18.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 24 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nick Chavez Ultra Shine Honey-Peppermint Shampoo (24)
Show All 24 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Toronto Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Softest My Hair Has Felt In Years!
    This duo realy surprised me. I have super long hair so great conditoning is the key to soft shiny hair and these guys left my hair so happy I can't wait toget my hands on full size bottles. My only hesatation is paying for duties I would love free shipping! But still it is worth it! Xoxo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not For My Hair
    I wasn't impressed with the results for my hair type - which is fine & color treated. I will stick to my usual. It was a free sample so I'm not complaining. I didn't notice an improvement in the shine I already get with my current products. Won't likely be purchasing a full size of this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Little Goes A Long Way!
    Tried this sample, it was very luxurious. Lathers easily, you do not need to put too much, just about the size of a quarter for short hair. It has a nice subtle scent that is not overpowering and leaves your scalp feeling fresh and your hair soft. I did not give this five stars because personally my hair is very dry and I would have liked a little more moisture from the shampoo and conditioner. Other than that I would definitely buy this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Average Shampoo
    This shampoo smells wonderful that's one of the best things about it. But I feel like it didn't do anything special,it cleans my hair nicely and all but I didnt notice anything different really but I only used it 2 times so maybe I would notice a difference if I used it for like 2 weeks.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • LA
    2 Star Rating
    Could Not Use
    I would have loved to try product but it contains sulphate. My hair has had the Brazilian blowout treatment and therefore I must use only sulphate-free shampoos.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dead
    My hair felt like it was dead and flat, built up with other products,
    but with this it felt voluminous healthy and clean.
    This is now my new shampoo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dead
    My hair felt like it was dead and flat, built up with other products,
    but with this it felt voluminous healthy and clean.
    This is now my new shampoo.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    So-so
    i got to try out a sample of it, i honestly think it was not that great, my hair did not feel soft or good, it felt ok. my hair is extremely frizzy and damaged by dying it frequently, i think this shampoo is more for normal to dry hair than chemically damged hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great
    I liked both the shampoo and conditioner in this line. The smell is awesome and stays with your hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice
    Nice shampoo, good for travel size, but it didn't do anything special for my hair

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name