Steal Of The Day PINK50
Mitch Stone Essentials

Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is color safe, sulfate free and also contains Keratin for healthy, shiny and lustrous hair.
$36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo (10)
  • Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo (8)
  • Mitch Stone 457 Lustre Conditioner (5)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo an...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Shampoo Good, Conditioner Too Much Coconut Smell!
    I am very sensitive to fragrances, and the shampoo is quite nice in treating my sensitive locks, the smell is kind of grapefruit-y fresh. The conditioner does not feel like it does the job (thick and heavy, but no slip) and has way too much coconut smell--I will be sending it back.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 457 Lustre Conditioner
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Best Friend!
    My curls absolutely love this shampoo/conditioner combo. I have tried many, and this is my favorite. I am Latina and have long curly hair, which I style and straighten a lot, so my curls have become flat and frizzy. This product surprised me even when I was still in the shower, I could tell it was nourishing my hair. I recommend this product if you want a good product for dry curly/wavy hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    Seattle
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Really?
    After my sister spent this ton-of-money for this product, I researched the ingredients, one by one by one and with two exceptions (which are vitamin e and vitamin b (common in a ton of more reasonably priced, over the counter, common shampoos) the rest of the ingredients are soaps, cleansers, forms of silicons, polishers and plastics that leave traces of brighteners and shiners. In other words, this is just a more expensive shampoo with nothing extra added but a more extensive list of chemicals to latch onto your hair and make it thicker,shinier, softer and hopefully last a bit longer due to the sheer # of them. Save your money and don't be such a sucker
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    Tampa, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Shampoo!
    I ordered this shampoo and received it in just a few days. After the first time using it, my hair was shinier and softer. After using it a second time, my hair appeared to have highlights instead of strands of gray. I'm still getting beautiful results every time I use it. This product delivers!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    Chicago
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I bought this shampoo based on other user's review and they were exactly right. This is a great shampoo that will leave your hair very silky without frizz. The conditioner is great also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Mitch Stone Products Are The Best
    I'm a very picky, discerning person when it comes to my hair. My hair is my trademark and I'd never settle for less than the best. That's why I use Mitch Stone products - shampoo, conditioner, and hair spray. Never dry, never brittle, my hair is stunning thanks to Mitch Stone.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo an...
    Arkansas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love And Recommend.
    This product leaves my hair with a sheen, but without the oily texture. I highly recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo an...
    NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Shampoo & Conditioner
    I received samples of this from Folica and love it, so I bought the set. I absolutely love the smell of it. It cleans and conditions my hair well without weighing it down. My color looks great and my hair is full of body. I am almost out and will definitely be buying more. I recommend this to everyone.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo!!
    I have been using the Mitch Stone Lustre Shampoo and conditioner and my hair LOVES it. It not leaves my hair feeling silky, but it definitely helps sustain my color..Actually my colorist tried it and used the samples I gave him on clients who immediately asked where they could get it. Love It!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    Dana Point, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Tried Sample, Then Immediately Purchased
    Currently, I have 4 bottles of various shampoos. Ready to give the bottles to a friend to try! However, this time, I think I found a really good one. Hair feels great after use. No conditioner necessary, but I do use Mitch Stone's conditioner right now via the sample that Folica sent to me. Both shampoo and conditioner are excellent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name