Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Mitch Stone Essentials

Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

Save 25% on the Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is color safe, sulfate free and also contains Keratin for healthy, shiny and lustrous ...
$36.00
$28.80
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo (4)
  • Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo (3)
  • Mitch Stone 457 Lustre Conditioner (4)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo an...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is a great product! Smells great and leaves hair smooth, shiny, and easy to style.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 457 Lustre Conditioner
    RI
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Tresses, At Last!
    Just started using the product and I LOVE it. The Mitch Stone Conditioner is a perfect partner with the shampoo. It leaves hair bouncy, shiny (but not greasy looking) and smelling absolutely great! Styling is easy. I have bought many shampoos and conditioners, many that are much more expensive, but have not gotten the desired results. But this time, I picked a winner.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    Plano, TX
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results
    I have used the Shampoo, Conditioner, Texturing Spray and Hair Spray and I am hooked!!! Love the products and the results I am getting from them. Thank you Mitch Stone

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo an...
    Houston
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unreal How Great This Stuff Is. So, So, So Happy That I Found This Product!
    My hair hasn't looked or felt this good in all 52 years. This stuff is wonderful. I have thin, frizzy hair but a lot of it.....my hair looks and feels the way I've always wanted it to (and I'm not even using a styling product).

    Buy this stuff and try it if you want soft, manageable hair !!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo an...
    Nashville, TN
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft Hair Shiny Hair, Doesn't Strip Color, Awesome Scents
    I love Mitch Stone Essentials products!

    This new shampoo and conditioner addition was long-awaited and doesn't disappoint.

    The shampoo isn't thick but a little goes a long way.

    The scents are luscious! The shampoo scent reminds me of fresh mangos. The conditioner has a slight coconut scent.

    I've been using them for several weeks and I've noticed my hair color is lasting longer than usual. So as advertised, it is truly color safe.

    A combination of Mitch Stone products has given volume, shine, texture and softness to my hair that I've always wanted. They are fine hair's best friend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    Doylestown, PA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product Line
    I fell in love with the volumnizer, then the session spray and now the shampoo! It leaves my hair ultra shiny and smooth. This is the best shampoo I have ever put on my head. Do yourself a favor and try this. You won't be disappointed.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 457 Lustre Conditioner
    Wilmington, NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Perfect Pair!
    I just reviewed the new Mitch Stone shampoo as well, and this conditioner is as amazing as the shampoo! I've never seen such a difference in my hair with such a simple change; this dynamic duo of shampoo and conditioner have instantly made my hair shinier, smoother, and more manageable. And these things all make for one great hair day after another! Thank you!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    Wilmington, NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can A Shampoo Really Change My Life?
    The answer is YES!! I seriously never imagined that a shampoo could make such a difference in my hair. This new Mitch Stone shampoo, in combination with the Mitch Stone conditioner, leaves my hair softer, smoother, and more manageable than EVER before. I love it and will not be without it anymore!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 457 Lustre Conditioner
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    My New Favorite Shampoo And Conditioner!
    You will not be disappointed with this shampoo and conditioner by Mitch Stone. My hair is soft, bouncy and shiny and never weighed down. But my favorite thing about this shampoo is the fragrance. It smells like a tropical island getaway. Trust me you will not be disappointed!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    My New Favorite Shampoo And Conditioner!
    You will not be disappointed with this shampoo and conditioner by Mitch Stone. My hair is soft, bouncy and shiny and never weighed down. But my favorite thing about this shampoo is the fragrance. It smells like a tropical island getaway. Trust me you will not be disappointed!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name