20% off Site Wide

Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is color safe, sulfate free and also contains Keratin for healthy, shiny and lustrous hair.
$36.00 $34.00
5% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is color safe, sulfate free and also contains keratin for healthy, shiny and lustrous hair.


Mitch Stone Essentials 456 Lustre Shampoo is color safe and contains VcompS - Mitch Stone's proprietary vitamin cocktail which nourishes the hair and scalp.


Mitch Stone Essentials 457 Lustre Conditioner contains a vitamin cocktail, which nourishes the hair and scalp. Keratin helps provide strength and resistance to the hair.

  • SKU: 009747   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo

  • Color safe so you don't have to worry about your color no matter where you are
  • Contains VcompS - Mitch Stone's proprietary vitamin cocktail which nourishes the hair and scalp
  • Clean, refreshing fragrance


Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Conditioner

  • Contains VcompS - Mitch Stone's proprietary vitamin that nourishes the hair and scalp
  • Contains Keratin which helps provide strength and resistance to the hair
  • Amazing new fragrance that is clean and makes you feel like you just stepped off the beach

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo (8)
  • /
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo (12)
  • /
  • Mitch Stone 457 Lustre Conditioner (5)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Changed My Hair Texture... 3 Star Rating
    I have naturally thick, coarse hair that is color treated and heat styled (damaged). I used both the shampoo and conditioner for the first time and it made my hair extremely soft and smooth. It didn't however do anything for the lack of moisture in my hair. I like the softness, it added, but I wish it was more moisturizing. I felt like my hair was made of cotton...not necessarily in a bad way, but made my thick hair "bigger" which would be great if it was still the 80's.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2016
    Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    / SC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Shampoo Ever!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I've never had a shampoo this moisturizing without weighing it down and making it greasy. You literally don't need a conditioner with this shampoo, it could be a 2 in 1.
    The smell is absolutely amazing. Love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2015
    Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Shampoo Good, Conditioner Too Much Coconut Smell! 3 Star Rating
    I am very sensitive to fragrances, and the shampoo is quite nice in treating my sensitive locks, the smell is kind of grapefruit-y fresh. The conditioner does not feel like it does the job (thick and heavy, but no slip) and has way too much coconut smell--I will be sending it back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2014
    Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo an...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My New Best Friend! 5 Star Rating
    My curls absolutely love this shampoo/conditioner combo. I have tried many, and this is my favorite. I am Latina and have long curly hair, which I style and straighten a lot, so my curls have become flat and frizzy. This product surprised me even when I was still in the shower, I could tell it was nourishing my hair. I recommend this product if you want a good product for dry curly/wavy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2014
    Mitch Stone 457 Lustre Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Really? 2 Star Rating
    After my sister spent this ton-of-money for this product, I researched the ingredients, one by one by one and with two exceptions (which are vitamin e and vitamin b (common in a ton of more reasonably priced, over the counter, common shampoos) the rest of the ingredients are soaps, cleansers, forms of silicons, polishers and plastics that leave traces of brighteners and shiners. In other words, this is just a more expensive shampoo with nothing extra added but a more extensive list of chemicals to latch onto your hair and make it thicker,shinier, softer and hopefully last a bit longer due to the sheer # of them. Save your money and don't be such a sucker

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2014
    Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • Love This Shampoo! 5 Star Rating
    I ordered this shampoo and received it in just a few days. After the first time using it, my hair was shinier and softer. After using it a second time, my hair appeared to have highlights instead of strands of gray. I'm still getting beautiful results every time I use it. This product delivers!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2014
    Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    / Tampa, FL
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this shampoo based on other user's review and they were exactly right. This is a great shampoo that will leave your hair very silky without frizz. The conditioner is great also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2014
    Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Mitch Stone Products Are The Best 5 Star Rating
    I'm a very picky, discerning person when it comes to my hair. My hair is my trademark and I'd never settle for less than the best. That's why I use Mitch Stone products - shampoo, conditioner, and hair spray. Never dry, never brittle, my hair is stunning thanks to Mitch Stone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2014
    Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo
    / Orlando, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love And Recommend. 5 Star Rating
    This product leaves my hair with a sheen, but without the oily texture. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2014
    Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo an...
    / Arkansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome Shampoo & Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I received samples of this from Folica and love it, so I bought the set. I absolutely love the smell of it. It cleans and conditions my hair well without weighing it down. My color looks great and my hair is full of body. I am almost out and will definitely be buying more. I recommend this to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2014
    Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo an...
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name