Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Matrix

Matrix Biolage Normalizing Shampoo

We're sorry, Matrix has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Only Thing That Works!
    I have super sensitive scalp and get allergic reactions to most shampoos.
    My scalp gets red and itchy and dries out and flakes or becomes very oily and my hair looks dirty. Either way...a nightmare. I have suffered with this issue for years and finally found this product.

    It is amazing! I have no burning..no flakes and nothing but clean, nice smelling shiny hair.

    Wouldn't change to another brand for the world!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Love This Shampoo
    I'm using this shampoo since 6 months. My hair is very oily, super silky and straight. and it gets dirty soon....I tried this shampoo on my own and fell in love with this. after shampoo, my hair is really fresh and smell is good too.... i will continue this product and no switching hereafter...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Perfect Shampoo
    I love this shampoo! I have oily hair and it's hard to find any shampoos out there anymore that battle an oily scalp. My hair stays fresh and full of body all day. Other shampoos would clean my hair initally, but by the end of the day, my hair was looking oily and limp. Biolage Normalizing Shampoo washes away styling buildup as well, keeping your hair soft and shiny, wash after wash. Biolage Normalizing Shampoo smells great too, like stepping out of a salon. I will continue to use this shampoo as long as it's on the market. I follow it up with Biolage Volumizing Conditioner to give my hair extra lift. Love it!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    3 Star Rating
    Just Average
    This is a great shampoo for NORMAL hair. However,I have normal hair but an oily scalp, so it just doesn't work for me. My hair is clean, smells great, feels soft--even before conditioning, but i would have to wash my hair every day with this shampoo.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    My husband and I both use this shampoo. Both of us have very fine hair that gets oily quickly, so this prevents that from happening. Weve been using this shampoo for almost a year now and plan to continue to use it for a long time! Amazingly great product!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Leave It To The Professionals
    This shampoo leaves my hair silky. I love my hair in the winter months especially. It hardly every dries out. I am very satisfied with its performance.Ive used it since it came out. Dont take my word for it, try it!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not A Fan
    I have fine, fragile hair, and this shampoo dries it out. It cleans it, but then my hair feels stripped (probably the sulfates) and brittle. In fact, all biolage shampoos have done this to my hair. Never again.Also, I think their products smell awful!
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have a habit of playing with my hair throughout the day at work. I also have super straight hair so the more I play with it the "oilier" it would get. If I wanted to look fresh to go out after work, I always felt like I had to re-wash my hair. After using this product, I can literally wake up the next day and still have fresh looking, clean hair! I have bought it in bulk! I definitley recomend it for girls who have a habit of playing/touching thier hair. It works awesome!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    This shampoo is just great! It really cleanse very well without drying my hair. It washes off all the (many) products I put on my hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Produces Amazing Resolutes.
    My friend who is a hairstylist suggested this shampoo a couple of years ago when it first came on the market. I was pregnant and experiencing oily hair for the first time. I started using it and fell in love. It doesnt dry out the hair.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name