Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Matrix Biolage Hydratherapie Hydrating Shampoo

Biolage hydratherapie enriches your dry hair with essential moisture, manageability and softness with Aloe Vera, Wheat Germ and Algae.
$15.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Biolage hydratherapie enriches your dry hair with essential moisture, manageability and softness with Aloe Vera, Wheat Germ and Algae.

  • Model#: 40255   /  
  • SKU: P9138   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Works Well 5 Star Rating
    This is a good shampoo. It doesn't leave my hair feeling stripped. It works well with it's accompanying conditioner. I highly recommend this shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2011
    / Bronx,New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Biolage Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    This is the best shampoo I have ever used. My hair shines like it did when I was in my 20's. It is easier to manage and style.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2011
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely LOVE Biolage. Ive never used a shampoo and conditioner that works so well on my hair. Other shampoos always leave my hair feeling "dry" even while in the shower, but Biolage makes it feel wonderful, and the best part is you dont have to use a whole lot to get your hair clean and looking great. The price isnt bad either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2008
    / Suffolk, Va
  • Its Ok.. 3 Star Rating
    When you first get this stuff, it makes your hair feel amazing. But after a couple of weeks it loses its sheen. I dont feel like it cleans as well (sometimes it feels greasy right after I blow-dry with no product.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2008
    / Florida
  • Works Good 3 Star Rating
    Im impressed with most Matrix products but I especially love the Biolage line. But I must warn that after your hair gets use to the shampoo it seems like it doesnt keep your hair very clean feeling after using it for a while. Its best to switch shampoos, but I think Ill always go back to biolage since it seems to work best for my hair, but there are a few others out there that do a great job.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2007
    / Iowa
  • Biolage Is Great! 5 Star Rating
    I just ordered this from Folica, and I love it. I love the unique scent, its unlike anything else I have ever used. I will order this again, as it makes my hair feel soft, extra clean, and shiny. I dont think Ill ever use another shampoo again unless its biolage. Im anxious to try all the products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 3, 2007
    / New York
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo is the best Ive ever had! Its a large bottle, so Itll last a while. It does its job with remarkable quality too. Id definetly recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2006
    / Georgia
  • Great Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    This Shampoo is amazing! It is the best shampoo I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2006
    / New York
Server Name