Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Matrix

Matrix Biolage Hydratherapie Hydrating Shampoo

Biolage hydratherapie enriches your dry hair with essential moisture, manageability and softness with Aloe Vera, Wheat Germ and Algae.
$15.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Bronx,New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Well
    This is a good shampoo. It doesn't leave my hair feeling stripped. It works well with it's accompanying conditioner. I highly recommend this shampoo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Biolage Shampoo
    This is the best shampoo I have ever used. My hair shines like it did when I was in my 20's. It is easier to manage and style.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Suffolk, Va
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I absolutely LOVE Biolage. Ive never used a shampoo and conditioner that works so well on my hair. Other shampoos always leave my hair feeling "dry" even while in the shower, but Biolage makes it feel wonderful, and the best part is you dont have to use a whole lot to get your hair clean and looking great. The price isnt bad either.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    3 Star Rating
    Its Ok..
    When you first get this stuff, it makes your hair feel amazing. But after a couple of weeks it loses its sheen. I dont feel like it cleans as well (sometimes it feels greasy right after I blow-dry with no product.)
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Iowa
    3 Star Rating
    Works Good
    Im impressed with most Matrix products but I especially love the Biolage line. But I must warn that after your hair gets use to the shampoo it seems like it doesnt keep your hair very clean feeling after using it for a while. Its best to switch shampoos, but I think Ill always go back to biolage since it seems to work best for my hair, but there are a few others out there that do a great job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Biolage Is Great!
    I just ordered this from Folica, and I love it. I love the unique scent, its unlike anything else I have ever used. I will order this again, as it makes my hair feel soft, extra clean, and shiny. I dont think Ill ever use another shampoo again unless its biolage. Im anxious to try all the products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    This shampoo is the best Ive ever had! Its a large bottle, so Itll last a while. It does its job with remarkable quality too. Id definetly recommend
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    This Shampoo is amazing! It is the best shampoo I have ever used.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name