Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo is a moisturizing shampoo for all hair types and is excellent for dry, damaged hair.
$21.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product ,
    I wrote a review also on the conditioner. This line is great. I have fine bleached hair . My letting my hair grow . Because of the bleaching my hair was very dry and dull looking. After using the shampoo and the conditioner I saw a big difference, my hair looks now healthy, shiny and the ends are much more nourished than before. For me this gets all thumps up. I'm glad I got it . Good luck. I think you will not sorry buying this product,
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Ingredience
    Why are on the bottle and your site ingredience different? :|
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    This is a gentle non sulfate shampoo. It's great that it actually has a lather unlike most other non sulfate shampoos. This line of products is a great investment. My hair hasn't been this healthy in a long time!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    I Wanted To Love This Product
    Since I adore natural products, especially the new oils in syling products which are actually good for your hair, the description and the ingredients list for this product got my hopes up pretty high. While I don't dislike this shampoo, I was disappointed that it does have that "soapy" smell that I like to avoid, (although it didn't have a really harsh smell like dishwashing liquid that some do). I tried and liked the Healing Oil Treatment in the Macadamia Natural Oil line (smells yummy). I was just disappointed with the shampoo, perhaps because I had my hopes so high when I ordered it. Another thing it does NOT do as described is leave your hair feeling so moist and nourished you don't need to use a conditioner. My hair is not damaged or all that dry, but I am used to using a conditioner after shampooing (three times a week), and I had to use another brand of conditioner b/c at least one comment was that you don't need one with this shampoo. In my case--wrong. Left my hair feeling a bit drier than usual, if anything.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I absolutely love the Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo! My hair is fine and limp and it worked wonders on my hair! It feels so soft and light and it did not weigh it down. It feels really clean, too! I highly recommend this for fine hair. You can purchase a trial size bottle to see if you will like it or not. It is not as expensive........ Give it a try! You will love it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Macadamia Natural Oil Shampoo
    I bought a groupon for this site folic.com. And went thru the reviews to buy the best shampoo and conditioner I could. Much to my surprise I choose the Macadamia Natural oil Shampoo and condtioner. I absoulutely love this product. Only a small amount is needed. And it bring much needed shine to it. This is a must buy for all your hair needs!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo I Have Ever Used!!
    i have oily, fine & it was i little bit damaged from heat styling tools i have been using this product for 3 months now i all i have to say is that i absolutely LOVE IT my hair has never been so shiny manageable or soft as it is know it really keeps my hair looking healthy and beautiful, and another thing that i love about this product is that it does no contain sulfates so it does not strip my hair out of its natural oils before using this products my hair was not shiny, it tangled & had allot of breakage but now it is healthy,shiny,soft,tangle free & really strong i really recommend the macademia natural oil hair care line to every one
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Oil To Foamy Lather Miracle
    I've used the Macadamia Oil Repair Mask before, and I came across a gift set that included this shampoo. I must admit, it's nothing short of AMAZING! I have chemically dried/damage hair and I'm constantly on the lookout for something that really hydrates - and I never expected to find it in a shampoo! The liquid comes out looking like an oil and works into a great smelling full lather! Its very moisturizing, but unlike the other reviewers, I still feel more comfortable following with a light conditioner.
    I highly recommend this product!
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • GA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Moisturizing
    This shampoo really moisturizes my coarse hair. The oils in this shampoo really help bring moisture back in my hair, that i feel that i don't need to follow up with a conditioner. this is a really great product. the shampoo looks like an oil and have the color of argan oil, it lathers enough to cleanse the hair but not strip the moisture. I had dry, coarse hair since using this shampoo my hair is looking healthier with every use. I'm glad i gave it a try.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioning Shampoo
    Amazing shampoo! Helps with my embarrassing flakes. Don't need a separate conditioner. Just follow with their leave in conditioner and I'm good to go.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name