Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo is a moisturizing shampoo for all hair types and is excellent for dry, damaged hair.
$21.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo is a moisturizing shampoo for all hair types and is excellent for dry, damaged hair.

  • SKU: 003859   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Gently cleanses hair
  • Weightlessly replenishes moisture
  • Protects hair from environmental elements
  • 10oz size

Directions

Wet the hair with warm water and shampoo with Macadamia Rejuvenating Shampoo. Gently massage the scalp and roots with your fingertips and work into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and towel dry. Repeat if necessary.

Aqua/Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamide Dea, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Zinc Pyrithione, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Dimethicone, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Parfum/Fragrance, Disodium Edta, Carbomer, Methylparaben, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavander) Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Propylparaben, Sea Salt, Sodium Chloride, Stearic Acid, Titanium Dioxide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethanolamine, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Butylphenyl Methylpropional

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Shampoo And Rinse 4 Star Rating
    I've been using DermOrganic shampoo/conditioner for a while now, but wanted to try the macadamia. Used the shampoo and rinse and I must admit, I was not impressed with now my hair felt wet (no "slip" and difficult to comb compared with Dermorganic). However, when dry my hair felt wonderful - soft and silky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product , 5 Star Rating
    I wrote a review also on the conditioner. This line is great. I have fine bleached hair . My letting my hair grow . Because of the bleaching my hair was very dry and dull looking. After using the shampoo and the conditioner I saw a big difference, my hair looks now healthy, shiny and the ends are much more nourished than before. For me this gets all thumps up. I'm glad I got it . Good luck. I think you will not sorry buying this product,

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2012
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Ingredience 5 Star Rating
    Why are on the bottle and your site ingredience different? :|

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
  • Great Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    This is a gentle non sulfate shampoo. It's great that it actually has a lather unlike most other non sulfate shampoos. This line of products is a great investment. My hair hasn't been this healthy in a long time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 29, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Wanted To Love This Product 3 Star Rating
    Since I adore natural products, especially the new oils in syling products which are actually good for your hair, the description and the ingredients list for this product got my hopes up pretty high. While I don't dislike this shampoo, I was disappointed that it does have that "soapy" smell that I like to avoid, (although it didn't have a really harsh smell like dishwashing liquid that some do). I tried and liked the Healing Oil Treatment in the Macadamia Natural Oil line (smells yummy). I was just disappointed with the shampoo, perhaps because I had my hopes so high when I ordered it. Another thing it does NOT do as described is leave your hair feeling so moist and nourished you don't need to use a conditioner. My hair is not damaged or all that dry, but I am used to using a conditioner after shampooing (three times a week), and I had to use another brand of conditioner b/c at least one comment was that you don't need one with this shampoo. In my case--wrong. Left my hair feeling a bit drier than usual, if anything.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2011
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love the Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo! My hair is fine and limp and it worked wonders on my hair! It feels so soft and light and it did not weigh it down. It feels really clean, too! I highly recommend this for fine hair. You can purchase a trial size bottle to see if you will like it or not. It is not as expensive........ Give it a try! You will love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I bought a groupon for this site folic.com. And went thru the reviews to buy the best shampoo and conditioner I could. Much to my surprise I choose the Macadamia Natural oil Shampoo and condtioner. I absoulutely love this product. Only a small amount is needed. And it bring much needed shine to it. This is a must buy for all your hair needs!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Shampoo I Have Ever Used!! 5 Star Rating
    i have oily, fine & it was i little bit damaged from heat styling tools i have been using this product for 3 months now i all i have to say is that i absolutely LOVE IT my hair has never been so shiny manageable or soft as it is know it really keeps my hair looking healthy and beautiful, and another thing that i love about this product is that it does no contain sulfates so it does not strip my hair out of its natural oils before using this products my hair was not shiny, it tangled & had allot of breakage but now it is healthy,shiny,soft,tangle free & really strong i really recommend the macademia natural oil hair care line to every one

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Oil To Foamy Lather Miracle 5 Star Rating
    I've used the Macadamia Oil Repair Mask before, and I came across a gift set that included this shampoo. I must admit, it's nothing short of AMAZING! I have chemically dried/damage hair and I'm constantly on the lookout for something that really hydrates - and I never expected to find it in a shampoo! The liquid comes out looking like an oil and works into a great smelling full lather! Its very moisturizing, but unlike the other reviewers, I still feel more comfortable following with a light conditioner.
    I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2010
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Very Moisturizing 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo really moisturizes my coarse hair. The oils in this shampoo really help bring moisture back in my hair, that i feel that i don't need to follow up with a conditioner. this is a really great product. the shampoo looks like an oil and have the color of argan oil, it lathers enough to cleanse the hair but not strip the moisture. I had dry, coarse hair since using this shampoo my hair is looking healthier with every use. I'm glad i gave it a try.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2010
    / GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name