Free 2-3 Day Shipping On All Order Over $75
Macadamia Professional

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo 33.8 oz.

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo is a moisturizing shampoo for all hair types and is excellent for dry, damaged hair.
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo 33.8 oz. (1)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (21)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Helps My Hair
    I really like this shampoo. My hair is very dry and forget combing out after shampooing. Not now. My hair is thick and curly and this helped to scrunch in the curl

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    FL
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    It leaves my hair feeling soft and clean. However, I do notice I shampoo my hair twice because it doesn't lather the greatest on the first try - but that's probably just because my hair is dirty as I only shampoo it 2 to 3 times a week. Awesome shampoo - would repurchase.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Great...hardly Good
    This shamnpoo dries my hair out so much. Its left feeling brittle, limp and extremely dry. I had high hopes for this shampoo as I am IN LOVE with the masque treatment. I wouldn't not reommend purchasing.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Yuck!
    Leaves your hair feeling dry. Hard to comb out even if you use the conditioner. I would not recommend this product at all! Spent a lot of money to wash it down the drain.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Western Massachusetts
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Price
    I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blow dry and straighten my hair five or six times a week. I use two forms of heat protector as well as a serum for my ends.

    I've found this to be mediocre at best. When I read these reviews, I thought this would be a savior. But it's not for me. It left my hair average. I found that even when I used a small amount every other day, my hair felt heavy when used with the conditioner (and I only condition my ends, not my scalp). I would not recommend this product for the price.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Kissimmee, Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific
    I love these products, My fine hair is easier to brush when wet. The products work well together. It leaves my hair clean, shiny and easy to manage. It blow dries smooth.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Minnesota
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Smells Great But Left My Hair And Too Dry
    This product smells great. I won't lie. However, I noticed that it seems to leave my hair and scalp drier than usual.(Which in my case is a big issue since I deal with dandruff.) I still use the deep repair mask and that seems to be good for my hair but the shampoo is just a whole other story. I really want to be in love with this shampoo but I'm just not.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It
    I absolutely love this shampoo and line.my hair is an un natural vibrant red and this did not make it bleed at all it barely came out in the water compared to when i use other so called anti fade shampoos, it also left my hair super soft and smelling amazing I also started using it on my 17 month old sons hair and it leaves it super soft and shiny and smelling deliciously edible highly recommend.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Mixed Reviews?
    I read over a lot of the reviews and find that this shampoo should generally be used IF you have damaged, oily, dry, etc. hair. My hair and scalp are fairly dry and damaged and I tend to look for all of the secrets to nice hair. I tried Macadamia for the first time today and found that already, it made my hair feel softer than most shampoos and didn't leave my scalp dry and flaky. Hopefully I can say the same thing after two or three more washes.

    If you have hair that isn't really in need of Macadamia's rejuvenating feel, aim for something different.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Maumelle, AR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Am Not Impresssed
    Shampoo has a great smell. I prefer the Alterna caviar and bamboo lines. This shampoo is lack luster and does not do much for my hair. I will not repurchase. It makes my hair feel dry and course.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name