30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo 33.8 oz.

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo is a moisturizing shampoo for all hair types and is excellent for dry, damaged hair.
$48.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo is a moisturizing shampoo for all hair types and is excellent for dry, damaged hair.

  • SKU: 008186   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Gently cleanses hair
  • Weightlessly replenishes moisture
  • Protects hair from environmental elements

Directions

Wet the hair with warm water and shampoo with Macadamia Rejuvenating Shampoo. Gently massage the scalp and roots with your fingertips and work into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and towel dry. Repeat if necessary.

Aqua/Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamide Dea, Glycol Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Zinc Pyrithione, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Dimethicone, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Parfum/Fragrance, Disodium Edta, Carbomer, Methylparaben, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavander) Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Propylparaben, Sea Salt, Sodium Chloride, Stearic Acid, Titanium Dioxide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethanolamine, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Butylphenyl Methylpropional

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (21)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo 33.8 oz. (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Helps My Hair 5 Star Rating
    I really like this shampoo. My hair is very dry and forget combing out after shampooing. Not now. My hair is thick and curly and this helped to scrunch in the curl

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2015
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown
  • Great Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    It leaves my hair feeling soft and clean. However, I do notice I shampoo my hair twice because it doesn't lather the greatest on the first try - but that's probably just because my hair is dirty as I only shampoo it 2 to 3 times a week. Awesome shampoo - would repurchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Great...hardly Good 2 Star Rating
    This shamnpoo dries my hair out so much. Its left feeling brittle, limp and extremely dry. I had high hopes for this shampoo as I am IN LOVE with the masque treatment. I wouldn't not reommend purchasing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Yuck! 1 Star Rating
    Leaves your hair feeling dry. Hard to comb out even if you use the conditioner. I would not recommend this product at all! Spent a lot of money to wash it down the drain.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Not Worth The Price 3 Star Rating
    I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blow dry and straighten my hair five or six times a week. I use two forms of heat protector as well as a serum for my ends.

    I've found this to be mediocre at best. When I read these reviews, I thought this would be a savior. But it's not for me. It left my hair average. I found that even when I used a small amount every other day, my hair felt heavy when used with the conditioner (and I only condition my ends, not my scalp). I would not recommend this product for the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / Western Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Terrific 5 Star Rating
    I love these products, My fine hair is easier to brush when wet. The products work well together. It leaves my hair clean, shiny and easy to manage. It blow dries smooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / Kissimmee, Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Smells Great But Left My Hair And Too Dry 3 Star Rating
    This product smells great. I won't lie. However, I noticed that it seems to leave my hair and scalp drier than usual.(Which in my case is a big issue since I deal with dandruff.) I still use the deep repair mask and that seems to be good for my hair but the shampoo is just a whole other story. I really want to be in love with this shampoo but I'm just not.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Loved It 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this shampoo and line.my hair is an un natural vibrant red and this did not make it bleed at all it barely came out in the water compared to when i use other so called anti fade shampoos, it also left my hair super soft and smelling amazing I also started using it on my 17 month old sons hair and it leaves it super soft and shiny and smelling deliciously edible highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Mixed Reviews? 4 Star Rating
    I read over a lot of the reviews and find that this shampoo should generally be used IF you have damaged, oily, dry, etc. hair. My hair and scalp are fairly dry and damaged and I tend to look for all of the secrets to nice hair. I tried Macadamia for the first time today and found that already, it made my hair feel softer than most shampoos and didn't leave my scalp dry and flaky. Hopefully I can say the same thing after two or three more washes.

    If you have hair that isn't really in need of Macadamia's rejuvenating feel, aim for something different.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Am Not Impresssed 2 Star Rating
    Shampoo has a great smell. I prefer the Alterna caviar and bamboo lines. This shampoo is lack luster and does not do much for my hair. I will not repurchase. It makes my hair feel dry and course.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / Maumelle, AR
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name