Memorial Day Weekend Sale.
Macadamia Professional

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack is a great way to try out the three best selling products from Macadamia Natural Oil.
$4.95
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 89 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (21)
Show All 89 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Mask
    This mask leaves your hair super soft shiny and smells delicious. I use this as my conditioner since I have curly dry hair. I also use this on my little son and it leaves such a yummy smell on his hair i could eat him up. Amazing product highly recommend. Leaves hair frizz free and shiny
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Maumelle, AR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Am Not Impresssed
    Shampoo has a great smell. I prefer the Alterna caviar and bamboo lines. This shampoo is lack luster and does not do much for my hair. I will not repurchase. It makes my hair feel dry and course.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Oregon
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Rich ! ! !
    I have dry, wavy, colour treated hair. A small amount of this shampoo made great suds and gave rich lovely soft hair. I didn't have to use as much of my regular conditioner with this shampoo either. Now to get their conditioner and see the results wtih them both. Nice product.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    .I looooove this product! I love the smell I like the way my hair feels after I'm done using it. It feels so healthy and dries quickly which I love because I rarely use a hair dryer. I just love it! I like to use it every other week just to help prevent damage and mabe even repair damage I may have. And I'm sure I do have some as I regularly use a flat iron or curling wand. I want to say that is was after the 3 rd or 4th time that I saw a difference in my hair
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Macadamia Natural Oil Shampoo And Rinse
    I've been using DermOrganic shampoo/conditioner for a while now, but wanted to try the macadamia. Used the shampoo and rinse and I must admit, I was not impressed with now my hair felt wet (no "slip" and difficult to comb compared with Dermorganic). However, when dry my hair felt wonderful - soft and silky.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Florida
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product ,
    I wrote a review also on the conditioner. This line is great. I have fine bleached hair . My letting my hair grow . Because of the bleaching my hair was very dry and dull looking. After using the shampoo and the conditioner I saw a big difference, my hair looks now healthy, shiny and the ends are much more nourished than before. For me this gets all thumps up. I'm glad I got it . Good luck. I think you will not sorry buying this product,
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    5 Star Rating
    Ingredience
    Why are on the bottle and your site ingredience different? :|
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing For Thick, Dry, Frizzy Hair.
    I have very long thick hair that I sort of ruined with heat and color. My hair is naturally dry on top of this and nothing works like this product. It get knots out completely and has an extremely rich and UNBELIEVABLY moisturizing formula. Its very thick and smells pleasant and although it's very pricey, I've been using this line for a little less than a year and haven't found anything better for dry frizzy hair. Completely smooths my hair. Also, IT DOESN'T WEIGH MY HAIR DOWN OR LEAVE RESIDUE!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Cannot Live Without Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Conditioner
    So I've been using this product since last year thanks to this girl who recommended in YouTube so i give it a shot and tried it out OMG... i felt in love w/ it since that day i used it. This product totally became my secret weapon and savior. The moment you put it in your hair its like Paradise my hair loved it, my hair felt sooo... sliky and soft like ive never felt it before its like a miracle treatment and it smells good i like the scent it has. I'm a student stylist so i defiantly recommended this product to my classmates and my clients, also the Macadamia Natural Oil Deep conditioner works great with the Healing oil treatment another product from the macadamia line so this product is a must have if you want healthy, silky, and shinny hair. :)
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    20 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A-m-a-z-i-n-g
    I absolutely love this product it is sooooooooo amazing my hair is silky, soft, and shiny!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name