Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack is a great way to try out the three best selling products from Macadamia Natural Oil.
$4.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Now you can buy this mini-set with 3 try-it-products so you can try them first, before you fall in love with them - we promise, you will fall in love with them!

  • SKU: 009567   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Set Includes:

  • Deep Repair Masque (0.5 oz.)- An instant hair reconstructor that penetrates and rebuilds stressed, damaged hair for improved health. shine and elasticity without weighing hair down.  It leaves weak and damaged hair silky, conditioned and full of movement and bounce.
  • Healing Oil Treatment (.34 oz.) - Lightweight and instantly absorbs into hair.  It provides intense nourishment, eliminates frizz, reduces blow drying time and extends the life of color treatments.
  • Rejuvinating Shampoo (.34 oz.) - Ideal for dry, damaged hair this shampoo gently cleanses while replenishing moisture and protecting hair from the elements.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (21)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Product Is Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    I've always heard great things about this healing oil treatment, so about a month ago I brought the smaller size just to try it out and I'm happy I did. It made my hair so soft, shiny and I notices my hair is stronger now and very manageable. So when I ran out of my small bottle, I had to get this size. It's so worth the money and I know I'm going to put to to good use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Miracle In A Jar!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is A-MAZING!!! I have damaged, color and heat treated hair and NOTHING has worked better than Macadamia! I've used ton's of treatments...including Moroccan Oil. NOTHING compares or comes close to leaving my hair as soft and heatly feeling as this stuff right here. I didn't expect much results after my first use, but WOW, I noticed the difference right away!!! My hair was so soft and bouncy after blowing it out. I used a generous amount, covered it with a plastic cap and let it sit for a good 12 hours. When I rinsed it out, I could feel the difference in my hair IMMEDIATELY! It was so buttery soft. I love that the texture of this cream is SO thick and luxurious!! Its not watered down like other masque's that I've tried.

    My hair has a long history of heat, color and just all around damamge. For the past 3 years, I've been chemical free, but I still can notice the damage in the top section of my hair. This treatment will hopefully get me on the path to a full head of healthy hair!

    I'm interested in trying to remaining Macadamia line, but I've read lots of mixed reviews. However, I've very very pleased with this hair masque! I even use it on my 9 month old daughters hair and it leaved her hair sooooo soft!

    This stuff is really a miracle in a jar!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Read the reviews on this deep conditioner and decided to give it a try. It is exactly what I had hoped for and what other reviewers experienced. it left my hair very silky and smooth. A little bit goes a long way. Hhighly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I have tried a lot of different products for my dried out hair due to blow drying and this product works the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My Favourite Deep Conditioner Ever 5 Star Rating
    i use this every week. leave my hair lustrous,thick, and BOUNCY with my curls. i have afro-caribbean hair texture and a little goes a long way. only downfall is PRICING ! too expensive

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / TORONTO, ONTARIO.
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smells Great But Left My Hair And Too Dry 3 Star Rating
    This product smells great. I won't lie. However, I noticed that it seems to leave my hair and scalp drier than usual.(Which in my case is a big issue since I deal with dandruff.) I still use the deep repair mask and that seems to be good for my hair but the shampoo is just a whole other story. I really want to be in love with this shampoo but I'm just not.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Ahhh-mayyyy-zing...omg I Shoulda Tried This Sooner 5 Star Rating
    I've feel in love with hair products in the past, but it never lasted. I was given a sample of Macadamia at a hair show, and OMG OMG OMG. Words cannot express how truly in love with this product I am.This product is so amazing, once you try it you will never want to try anything else. Your search for the ultimate product will be over. My hair is natural 4c coarse hair. I've recently transitioned to Natural. The Shea butter products seemed to work for a bit, but they always felt like a top coat. This product truly changes the texture of you hair. My hair IS SOFTER and retains moisture now. BUY IT, BUY IT, BUY IT, I know it's on the pricey side, but it IS worth every penny. You will love you hair again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Trinidad In The Caribbean
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love, Love, Love!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about a month now and I can't even explain how much I love this repair masque. I use my straightener about every two days or so and my curling iron about once a week. This repair masque replenishes the moisture back into my hair and makes it super soft, shiny and less damage. It has a great smell too. My hair length is about to my lower back. This is a must have product in your shower.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Loved It 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this shampoo and line.my hair is an un natural vibrant red and this did not make it bleed at all it barely came out in the water compared to when i use other so called anti fade shampoos, it also left my hair super soft and smelling amazing I also started using it on my 17 month old sons hair and it leaves it super soft and shiny and smelling deliciously edible highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Mixed Reviews? 4 Star Rating
    I read over a lot of the reviews and find that this shampoo should generally be used IF you have damaged, oily, dry, etc. hair. My hair and scalp are fairly dry and damaged and I tend to look for all of the secrets to nice hair. I tried Macadamia for the first time today and found that already, it made my hair feel softer than most shampoos and didn't leave my scalp dry and flaky. Hopefully I can say the same thing after two or three more washes.

    If you have hair that isn't really in need of Macadamia's rejuvenating feel, aim for something different.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name