Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack

86 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack is a great way to try out the three best selling products from Macadamia Natural Oil.
$4.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 86 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (21)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (20)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (45)
Show All 86 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I love this product. I have tried a lot of different products for my dried out hair due to blow drying and this product works the best.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    TORONTO, ONTARIO.
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favourite Deep Conditioner Ever
    i use this every week. leave my hair lustrous,thick, and BOUNCY with my curls. i have afro-caribbean hair texture and a little goes a long way. only downfall is PRICING ! too expensive
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Minnesota
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Smells Great But Left My Hair And Too Dry
    This product smells great. I won't lie. However, I noticed that it seems to leave my hair and scalp drier than usual.(Which in my case is a big issue since I deal with dandruff.) I still use the deep repair mask and that seems to be good for my hair but the shampoo is just a whole other story. I really want to be in love with this shampoo but I'm just not.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Trinidad In The Caribbean
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ahhh-mayyyy-zing...omg I Shoulda Tried This Sooner
    I've feel in love with hair products in the past, but it never lasted. I was given a sample of Macadamia at a hair show, and OMG OMG OMG. Words cannot express how truly in love with this product I am.This product is so amazing, once you try it you will never want to try anything else. Your search for the ultimate product will be over. My hair is natural 4c coarse hair. I've recently transitioned to Natural. The Shea butter products seemed to work for a bit, but they always felt like a top coat. This product truly changes the texture of you hair. My hair IS SOFTER and retains moisture now. BUY IT, BUY IT, BUY IT, I know it's on the pricey side, but it IS worth every penny. You will love you hair again.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!!
    I have been using this product for about a month now and I can't even explain how much I love this repair masque. I use my straightener about every two days or so and my curling iron about once a week. This repair masque replenishes the moisture back into my hair and makes it super soft, shiny and less damage. It has a great smell too. My hair length is about to my lower back. This is a must have product in your shower.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It
    I absolutely love this shampoo and line.my hair is an un natural vibrant red and this did not make it bleed at all it barely came out in the water compared to when i use other so called anti fade shampoos, it also left my hair super soft and smelling amazing I also started using it on my 17 month old sons hair and it leaves it super soft and shiny and smelling deliciously edible highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Mixed Reviews?
    I read over a lot of the reviews and find that this shampoo should generally be used IF you have damaged, oily, dry, etc. hair. My hair and scalp are fairly dry and damaged and I tend to look for all of the secrets to nice hair. I tried Macadamia for the first time today and found that already, it made my hair feel softer than most shampoos and didn't leave my scalp dry and flaky. Hopefully I can say the same thing after two or three more washes.

    If you have hair that isn't really in need of Macadamia's rejuvenating feel, aim for something different.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Mask
    This mask leaves your hair super soft shiny and smells delicious. I use this as my conditioner since I have curly dry hair. I also use this on my little son and it leaves such a yummy smell on his hair i could eat him up. Amazing product highly recommend. Leaves hair frizz free and shiny
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Maumelle, AR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Am Not Impresssed
    Shampoo has a great smell. I prefer the Alterna caviar and bamboo lines. This shampoo is lack luster and does not do much for my hair. I will not repurchase. It makes my hair feel dry and course.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Oregon
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Rich ! ! !
    I have dry, wavy, colour treated hair. A small amount of this shampoo made great suds and gave rich lovely soft hair. I didn't have to use as much of my regular conditioner with this shampoo either. Now to get their conditioner and see the results wtih them both. Nice product.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name