25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack is a great way to try out the three best selling products from Macadamia Natural Oil.
$4.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Now you can buy this mini-set with 3 try-it-products so you can try them first, before you fall in love with them - we promise, you will fall in love with them!

  • SKU: 009567   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Set Includes:

  • Deep Repair Masque (0.5 oz.)- An instant hair reconstructor that penetrates and rebuilds stressed, damaged hair for improved health. shine and elasticity without weighing hair down.  It leaves weak and damaged hair silky, conditioned and full of movement and bounce.
  • Healing Oil Treatment (.34 oz.) - Lightweight and instantly absorbs into hair.  It provides intense nourishment, eliminates frizz, reduces blow drying time and extends the life of color treatments.
  • Rejuvinating Shampoo (.34 oz.) - Ideal for dry, damaged hair this shampoo gently cleanses while replenishing moisture and protecting hair from the elements.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (21)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Expensive, Good Results 4 Star Rating
    A little goes a long way. I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blowdry and straighten my hair five or six times a week and use two forms of heat protection as well as a serum for my ends.

    Before using, my hair was frizzy and limp from all of the heat damage. After using this once every 10-14 days, my hair has a new vibrancy. I use this at night before bed because I've found it difficult to wash out unless you are taking a boiling hot shower. Even then it takes a good ten minutes to wash out. I only need a nickel-size amount. I've had the same container for about four or five months. For $30, it is worth it if you use it sparingly.

    I've found myself craving even more vibrancy from my hair, and so I have began using this in conjunct with a keratin wash-out treatment from It's a 10.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Western Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Pretty Package 2 Star Rating
    But it's what's inside that counts. I have thin, dry hair with lots of fly-aways. ALways appears dry and frizzy. I have spent a fortune on products trying to get rid of the dryness and frizz. This product did not deliver. When wet, the hair feels slick but same result as always when dry. Just didn't do it for me and pricey.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Incredible. 5 Star Rating
    hands down the best product i have ever used! the smell is terrific, and i saw immediate improvement from my dry, damaged, and split hair go to soft, shiny, and bouncy hair after just ONE USE!! give it a try and i promise you won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Severe Damage Repair 5 Star Rating
    After a long tour in Afghanistan, My hair was really damaged from the water. My hair was dry and weak... I tried all kinda of deep conditioners and they all did the same, at the moment of apply the conditioner my hair felt soft but inmediatley after my hair was rough and dry again. Since I started using the Macadamia treatment my hair is soft during and after the aplication of it.
    100% recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Great Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This is a really great deep conditioner. I was a little skeptical before trying it, since I have tried Keratase, as well as many others. I would have to say the Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is just as good as the Keratase deep conditioners, which I thought was far superior to any others I have tried so far. I have fine, color treated (highlighted and colored) hair with some grays. Therefore, my hair is a little damaged and gets frizzy, but can also get limp/weighed down with many products. Many products I have tried do not really deep condition, but merely coat the hair temporarily. Keratase and Macadamia Natural Oil deep conditioners actually help repair my hair. Plus this smells good and neither one requires very much, so it should last a while.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Terrific 5 Star Rating
    I love these products, My fine hair is easier to brush when wet. The products work well together. It leaves my hair clean, shiny and easy to manage. It blow dries smooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / Kissimmee, Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • My Curls Best Friend! 5 Star Rating
    I have thick corkscrew curls. My hair use to loose moisture easily, but since I 've been using this mask I don't have that problem anymore! This product hydrates, adds moisture to my hair and leaves it soft and manageable. It's worth every penny!
    My curls become soft and defined as well!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Orlando,Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Incredible! 5 Star Rating
    I have the full line and use them together properly and I wont even style my hair anymore because it just looks and feels so beautiful alone. Use a directed and you wrong be disappointed :) try the sampler pack first if you don't want to invest the money into it yet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing/incredible 5 Star Rating
    I'm speechless, if you don't want to invest the money in it yet. Try the sampler pack first.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!! 4 Star Rating
    When I say "wow" I mean "WOW" this stuff is good!!
    I have thin, color treated, heat damaged hair. I'm in the process of rebuilding it up by staying away from the permanent colors, and using as little heat as possible, I have been using the Macadamia treatment mask for a few weeks now and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it, so I thought I'd give the oil treatment a try and I'm glad I did!!!! I ordered a small sample just to try it out and I was very pleased with the results.

    My hair tends to get VERY oily! So almost any product that I use in my hair weighs it down and makes it look greasy and oily. This product did not weight my hair down at ALL!!!! It kept that freshly washed look even after using this product on a daily basis! It leaves my hair feeling soft and healthy without the heavy product build-up.

    Mixed with my Macadamia hair mask, I didn't really notice a difference in my hair, so I think I'll continue to use the mask by itself, and the oil as a leave in.

    The only reason I gave this product 4 stars is because it has a strong smell...almost like cheap mens cologne. I can ignore that though, since it works wonders in every other catagory!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name