StealOfTheDayClipless30
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack

87 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack is a great way to try out the three best selling products from Macadamia Natural Oil.
$4.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 87 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (20)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (45)
Show All 87 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible.
    hands down the best product i have ever used! the smell is terrific, and i saw immediate improvement from my dry, damaged, and split hair go to soft, shiny, and bouncy hair after just ONE USE!! give it a try and i promise you won't regret it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Severe Damage Repair
    After a long tour in Afghanistan, My hair was really damaged from the water. My hair was dry and weak... I tried all kinda of deep conditioners and they all did the same, at the moment of apply the conditioner my hair felt soft but inmediatley after my hair was rough and dry again. Since I started using the Macadamia treatment my hair is soft during and after the aplication of it.
    100% recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Deep Conditioner
    This is a really great deep conditioner. I was a little skeptical before trying it, since I have tried Keratase, as well as many others. I would have to say the Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is just as good as the Keratase deep conditioners, which I thought was far superior to any others I have tried so far. I have fine, color treated (highlighted and colored) hair with some grays. Therefore, my hair is a little damaged and gets frizzy, but can also get limp/weighed down with many products. Many products I have tried do not really deep condition, but merely coat the hair temporarily. Keratase and Macadamia Natural Oil deep conditioners actually help repair my hair. Plus this smells good and neither one requires very much, so it should last a while.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Kissimmee, Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific
    I love these products, My fine hair is easier to brush when wet. The products work well together. It leaves my hair clean, shiny and easy to manage. It blow dries smooth.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Orlando,Fl
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Curls Best Friend!
    I have thick corkscrew curls. My hair use to loose moisture easily, but since I 've been using this mask I don't have that problem anymore! This product hydrates, adds moisture to my hair and leaves it soft and manageable. It's worth every penny!
    My curls become soft and defined as well!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    New York
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible!
    I have the full line and use them together properly and I wont even style my hair anymore because it just looks and feels so beautiful alone. Use a directed and you wrong be disappointed :) try the sampler pack first if you don't want to invest the money into it yet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing/incredible
    I'm speechless, if you don't want to invest the money in it yet. Try the sampler pack first.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!
    When I say "wow" I mean "WOW" this stuff is good!!
    I have thin, color treated, heat damaged hair. I'm in the process of rebuilding it up by staying away from the permanent colors, and using as little heat as possible, I have been using the Macadamia treatment mask for a few weeks now and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it, so I thought I'd give the oil treatment a try and I'm glad I did!!!! I ordered a small sample just to try it out and I was very pleased with the results.

    My hair tends to get VERY oily! So almost any product that I use in my hair weighs it down and makes it look greasy and oily. This product did not weight my hair down at ALL!!!! It kept that freshly washed look even after using this product on a daily basis! It leaves my hair feeling soft and healthy without the heavy product build-up.

    Mixed with my Macadamia hair mask, I didn't really notice a difference in my hair, so I think I'll continue to use the mask by itself, and the oil as a leave in.

    The only reason I gave this product 4 stars is because it has a strong smell...almost like cheap mens cologne. I can ignore that though, since it works wonders in every other catagory!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Amazing!!
    I've always heard great things about this healing oil treatment, so about a month ago I brought the smaller size just to try it out and I'm happy I did. It made my hair so soft, shiny and I notices my hair is stronger now and very manageable. So when I ran out of my small bottle, I had to get this size. It's so worth the money and I know I'm going to put to to good use.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle In A Jar!!!!
    This stuff is A-MAZING!!! I have damaged, color and heat treated hair and NOTHING has worked better than Macadamia! I've used ton's of treatments...including Moroccan Oil. NOTHING compares or comes close to leaving my hair as soft and heatly feeling as this stuff right here. I didn't expect much results after my first use, but WOW, I noticed the difference right away!!! My hair was so soft and bouncy after blowing it out. I used a generous amount, covered it with a plastic cap and let it sit for a good 12 hours. When I rinsed it out, I could feel the difference in my hair IMMEDIATELY! It was so buttery soft. I love that the texture of this cream is SO thick and luxurious!! Its not watered down like other masque's that I've tried.

    My hair has a long history of heat, color and just all around damamge. For the past 3 years, I've been chemical free, but I still can notice the damage in the top section of my hair. This treatment will hopefully get me on the path to a full head of healthy hair!

    I'm interested in trying to remaining Macadamia line, but I've read lots of mixed reviews. However, I've very very pleased with this hair masque! I even use it on my 9 month old daughters hair and it leaved her hair sooooo soft!

    This stuff is really a miracle in a jar!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name