30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack is a great way to try out the three best selling products from Macadamia Natural Oil.
$4.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Now you can buy this mini-set with 3 try-it-products so you can try them first, before you fall in love with them - we promise, you will fall in love with them!

  • SKU: 009567   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Set Includes:

  • Deep Repair Masque (0.5 oz.)- An instant hair reconstructor that penetrates and rebuilds stressed, damaged hair for improved health. shine and elasticity without weighing hair down.  It leaves weak and damaged hair silky, conditioned and full of movement and bounce.
  • Healing Oil Treatment (.34 oz.) - Lightweight and instantly absorbs into hair.  It provides intense nourishment, eliminates frizz, reduces blow drying time and extends the life of color treatments.
  • Rejuvinating Shampoo (.34 oz.) - Ideal for dry, damaged hair this shampoo gently cleanses while replenishing moisture and protecting hair from the elements.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (21)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Helps My Hair 5 Star Rating
    I really like this shampoo. My hair is very dry and forget combing out after shampooing. Not now. My hair is thick and curly and this helped to scrunch in the curl

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2015
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown
  • Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    I am a hair product junkie and once I found this, I knew it would be my go to product and I wouldn't be looking elsewhere. This product has been amazing! I have very dry, processed, frizzy, thin hair. I have to use a lot of product to get my hair looking silky and shiny. After using this product, my hair feels so soft and silky and smells great too! I use it once a week and it lasts all week long. I hate the price, but it's so worth it and a little really goes a long way. I now have to hide it from m 14 year old because she is obsessed with it too. Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2015
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Oil I've Tried 5 Star Rating
    This was the first oil I ever tried. I loved it right from the start - it made my curly hair feel soft, moisturized and healthy. After finishing up a few bottles, I decided to try something new just for a change. I first tried the Saryna Key Shea Oil for curly hair (didn't really do anything) and then the popular Moroccan Oil (way too heavy). I eventually came back to Macadamia and I doubt I will ever go back! The spray-on version of this is also good for touch ups on curly hair that shouldn't be played with too much and the deep repair mask is simply fabulous. Yay for healthy hair!

    Oh, and I often apply a little bit on dry hair before flat ironing every once and a while. It apparently protects from the heat and leaves hair very shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Oil 5 Star Rating
    Smells great and doesn't leave my hair oily at all. It does take my hair a little longer to dry, though. Excellent product all around.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner leaves my hair feeling silky smooth, every time. However, I have noticed the color and consistency is slightly different than the same product when you find it in Ulta or Target. Not sure what that is about? Hope it's the same product..... regardless, it is a very good deep conditioner. I have been using it as my every day conditioner when I wash my hair - pairing it with the Macadamia Shampoo & oil treatment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Never Again! 1 Star Rating
    The first time I used the product as a sample it was good. Then I went and bought the entire set! Shampoo, conditioner, leave in, and oil.. Over $100. Everytime I use this crap now my hair is so dry and it always falls out. I convinced myself that it may have been because of climate change (cold to tropical), so I tried again last week now that I have been in tropical weather for a long time. Still the same results, my hair fell out really excessively. The only thing that stood true was the healing oil spray. But the three part set is, for lack of a better word, "TRASH" …. I'm not sure if I got a bad set or something.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Not Great...hardly Good 2 Star Rating
    This shamnpoo dries my hair out so much. Its left feeling brittle, limp and extremely dry. I had high hopes for this shampoo as I am IN LOVE with the masque treatment. I wouldn't not reommend purchasing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Yuck! 1 Star Rating
    Leaves your hair feeling dry. Hard to comb out even if you use the conditioner. I would not recommend this product at all! Spent a lot of money to wash it down the drain.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Excellent Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! I use it once or twice per week and a little really does go a long way. It feels just like butter going on your hair .. That being said, I haven't experienced any greasy feeling in my hair or dryness. I actually used this product right after dying my hair and the following day was complimented on how great my hair looked. I have a feeling this product will be in my hair routine for a very long time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Worth The Price 3 Star Rating
    I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blow dry and straighten my hair five or six times a week. I use two forms of heat protector as well as a serum for my ends.

    I've found this to be mediocre at best. When I read these reviews, I thought this would be a savior. But it's not for me. It left my hair average. I found that even when I used a small amount every other day, my hair felt heavy when used with the conditioner (and I only condition my ends, not my scalp). I would not recommend this product for the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / Western Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name