Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack

84 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack is a great way to try out the three best selling products from Macadamia Natural Oil.
$4.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 84 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (20)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (20)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (44)
Show All 84 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Never Again!
    The first time I used the product as a sample it was good. Then I went and bought the entire set! Shampoo, conditioner, leave in, and oil.. Over $100. Everytime I use this crap now my hair is so dry and it always falls out. I convinced myself that it may have been because of climate change (cold to tropical), so I tried again last week now that I have been in tropical weather for a long time. Still the same results, my hair fell out really excessively. The only thing that stood true was the healing oil spray. But the three part set is, for lack of a better word, "TRASH" …. I'm not sure if I got a bad set or something.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted 3 days ago
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Great...hardly Good
    This shamnpoo dries my hair out so much. Its left feeling brittle, limp and extremely dry. I had high hopes for this shampoo as I am IN LOVE with the masque treatment. I wouldn't not reommend purchasing.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Yuck!
    Leaves your hair feeling dry. Hard to comb out even if you use the conditioner. I would not recommend this product at all! Spent a lot of money to wash it down the drain.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Deep Conditioner
    I love this product! I use it once or twice per week and a little really does go a long way. It feels just like butter going on your hair .. That being said, I haven't experienced any greasy feeling in my hair or dryness. I actually used this product right after dying my hair and the following day was complimented on how great my hair looked. I have a feeling this product will be in my hair routine for a very long time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    Western Massachusetts
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Price
    I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blow dry and straighten my hair five or six times a week. I use two forms of heat protector as well as a serum for my ends.

    I've found this to be mediocre at best. When I read these reviews, I thought this would be a savior. But it's not for me. It left my hair average. I found that even when I used a small amount every other day, my hair felt heavy when used with the conditioner (and I only condition my ends, not my scalp). I would not recommend this product for the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Western Massachusetts
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Expensive, Good Results
    A little goes a long way. I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blowdry and straighten my hair five or six times a week and use two forms of heat protection as well as a serum for my ends.

    Before using, my hair was frizzy and limp from all of the heat damage. After using this once every 10-14 days, my hair has a new vibrancy. I use this at night before bed because I've found it difficult to wash out unless you are taking a boiling hot shower. Even then it takes a good ten minutes to wash out. I only need a nickel-size amount. I've had the same container for about four or five months. For $30, it is worth it if you use it sparingly.

    I've found myself craving even more vibrancy from my hair, and so I have began using this in conjunct with a keratin wash-out treatment from It's a 10.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Pretty Package
    But it's what's inside that counts. I have thin, dry hair with lots of fly-aways. ALways appears dry and frizzy. I have spent a fortune on products trying to get rid of the dryness and frizz. This product did not deliver. When wet, the hair feels slick but same result as always when dry. Just didn't do it for me and pricey.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible.
    hands down the best product i have ever used! the smell is terrific, and i saw immediate improvement from my dry, damaged, and split hair go to soft, shiny, and bouncy hair after just ONE USE!! give it a try and i promise you won't regret it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Severe Damage Repair
    After a long tour in Afghanistan, My hair was really damaged from the water. My hair was dry and weak... I tried all kinda of deep conditioners and they all did the same, at the moment of apply the conditioner my hair felt soft but inmediatley after my hair was rough and dry again. Since I started using the Macadamia treatment my hair is soft during and after the aplication of it.
    100% recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Deep Conditioner
    This is a really great deep conditioner. I was a little skeptical before trying it, since I have tried Keratase, as well as many others. I would have to say the Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is just as good as the Keratase deep conditioners, which I thought was far superior to any others I have tried so far. I have fine, color treated (highlighted and colored) hair with some grays. Therefore, my hair is a little damaged and gets frizzy, but can also get limp/weighed down with many products. Many products I have tried do not really deep condition, but merely coat the hair temporarily. Keratase and Macadamia Natural Oil deep conditioners actually help repair my hair. Plus this smells good and neither one requires very much, so it should last a while.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name