Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Lasio

Lasio Hyper Silk Replenishing Shampoo Conditioner Duo

Lasio Hyper Silk Replenishing Shampoo Conditioner Duo is a sodium chloride free shampoo and conditioner system designed to prolong the life of a keratin treatme...
$51.50
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Lasio Hypersilk Replenishing Conditioner
    NYC
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Still Conflicted
    I am so conflicted about this conditioner. It is not easy to apply, When I'm applying it, my hair seems to be tangled and it takes time to massage it evenly because of that. This is not one of those conditioners that will un-tangle the knots. The results though, something else completely - silky, soft and shiny hair! The smell is ok and not strong.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Lasio Hypersilk Replenishing Shampoo
    California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Whoaaaaa
    From this shampoo my hair was not repaired, it did not have any sort of "silkiness" as referred to by the title and promised by the wording.
    I thought I would just take a crap-shoot and simply go off of that for once. But, it did not work. I've always wondered how a shampoo that is on your hair for minutes could accomplish 1/2 of what it claims.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Lasio Hypersilk Replenishing Conditioner
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silk!!!
    OMG! I got the Lasio Keratin treatment and was just using the shampoo (which seemed to dry my scalp). I ordered the conditioner so I could try it along with the shampoo and let me just say WOW!! My hair is like SILK!!! I feel like a Pantene model. This is how hair is SUPPOSED to feel!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lasio Hypersilk Replenishing Conditioner
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Overpriced Much?
    silly me - I thought by spending $30 on a conditioner that it would be exceptional. I saw no difference than a $6 bottle at target - ladies save ur money

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lasio Hypersilk Replenishing Conditioner
    New York
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Simple
    Love that it does not way my hair down like other conditioners. Leaves it soft and managable!!! Love it

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lasio Hypersilk Replenishing Conditioner
    NYC
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Best Conditioner For Keratin Treated Hair
    This conditioner is effective yet not heavy. Perfect combo with the Lasio Hypersilk shampoo.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lasio Hypersilk Replenishing Shampoo
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Preserving Keratin Treatments
    This is the best shampoo for keratin treated hair. Mild, gentle with good sudsing. Love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lasio Hypersilk Replenishing Shampoo
    New York NY
    5 Star Rating
    I Love Lasio
    The Replenishing Shampoo is amazing whether you have the keratin treatment or not. It leaves your hair silky smooth and shiny. No frizz no oily residue and the next day my hair still looks amazing. For someone with my texture hair i need a shampoo that does not leave any oily residue. With other shampoo's i have experienced having to wash my hair every day to every other day not with the Lasio Hypersilk i can go up to three days YES three full days with my hair looking and feeling like i just came out of the salon!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lasio Hypersilk Replenishing Shampoo
    Ridgewood Ny
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    i think is a great product it makes my hair feel better then ever

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lasio Hypersilk Replenishing Shampoo
    New York City
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Believe Folica Has Lasio! Love The Shampoo & Conditioner
    I can't get enough of Lasio. I get the Lasio One Day keratin treatment done religiously
    at my salon and always get the Lasio Shampoo & Conditioner. The product sold out and I was on the hunt to find my favorite aftercare products and wouldn't settle for less.
    First let me say......the treatment is a miracle worker! I don't have to worry about frizz, unruly hair for 3-4 mths. I'm a busy girl and can't waste my time every morning with this hair!! The treatment tames my mane to perfection. The shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair feeling clean and smells amazing. That salon clean smell! Love it!

    If you haven't tried Lasio keratin treatments- get it! and if you haven't bought the shampoo....... what are you waiting for???? This product gets sold out quick. I already stocked up.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name