Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
L'ANZA

L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores ...
$22.00
$19.99
Save 9%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!
    This shampoo is one of the best! It leaves hair feeling smooth and less dry promptly! I would totally recommend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Stuff!
    I use this shampoo along with the L'Anza Healing Moisture Kukui Nut conditioner, and together they are great.
    Not only do they smell tropical and incredible, but they make my hair SO soft!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Irvine
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Shampoo
    I have dry, colored hair, so I have to be careful about what shampoos I use. This shampoo works really well on my hair and leaves it soft and shiny. I use it with the conditioner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Mich
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Scent Is Like Heaven!!
    I used this the first time when it came to my door and I liked it. Then a month later I used it again for the second time. Now I really don't perfer one shampoo over another. To me they all do great when I first use them. Now I mask and treat my hair to the Hair Mask Treatment Day once a week. This helps to keep my hair from becoming (build up) immune to the shampoos. Anyway I took a sniff of this in the shower and WOW. It smells so close to Heavenly from Victoria Secret. Crazy as it sounds but I will buy the conditioner and love washing my hair from now on.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keeps Its Promise
    This shampoo really does add moisture, and has the most magnificent fragrance without being overpowering. I have tried several different L'Anza shampoos and conditioners, and use several different ones. This one I use once a week. I use the white tea and conditioner for every day, healing conditioner under my swim cap, and the color care shampoo after swimming (I swim 3 times a week, and the chorine is tough on the hair). Love these products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Healing
    Thanks to hurricane Isaac and being out of electricity for a week, I was not able to enjoy my normal hair routine for a while. We had to take short showers with only a flashlight to see so to save time I would shampoo with a cheap drug store brand, no conditioner, and no electric styling tools. My hair was not the same after that week; it was frizzy, dry, and dull. Thanks to this shampoo, after I got back to my normal hair care routine my hair is back to being smooth, silky, manageable, and well conditioned. Sometimes you don't realize how good a shampoo is for your hair until you stop using it.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Shampoo Does Wonders To My Hair.
    I have tried all the shampoos the YouTube beauty gurus have recommended from Macadamia, to one that claims to have caviar in it. And as much as I wanted to love the products, I couldn't say that they did anything for me.
    This shampoo however surprised me very much. I have dark brown layered hair, and for some reason my top shortest layer has so many slit ands and makes it hard to comb through.
    But I have felt so much healing and I love it so so much.
    People have tad me that my hair looks healthier, shinier, and with more life.

    I guess it all depends on your hair type, but this shampoo was an absolute winner with me.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Auburn, WA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Products!
    I couldn't find a product to get rid of that rats nest that was created everytime I washed my hair. This is the answer! Great smell, lathers easy and leaves my hair manageable, shiny and soft. I have used other shampoos that did allow me to do less styling of my hair after washing but it's worth the trade off. I have an oily scalp and dry hair which isn't a great combination. I find that I can go two or three times longer between washes since I started using these products. Also LOVE their leave in conditioner/ detangler. I have been using it on my 6-year-old who constantly has sticky tangles and this is beginning to take care of that.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Miracle Shampoo
    This shampoo was recommended by my hairstylist. I didn't follow her recommendation for a long time and tried a variety of random shampoos. I was just not happy with my hair as it didn't look healthy, and I could never get it to look they way she did. Finally, I decided to follow her recommendation and try this shampoo. My hair looks healthy, feels soft, is less frizzy and styles really well. There was a remarkable difference after the first use, which I never expected. I highly recommend this product along with the conditioner.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Expensive, But Very Nice!
    I have long, straight, thin hair (but lots of individual hairs on my head) that I don't bleach or dye; however I do wash & blow-dry it every day and live in a dry climate, so I do need lots of moisture. I am a person who uses lots of product, so this bottle doesn't last me long, so I wouldn't spend the money to use it all the time, but if you are having a dry spell with your hair, this is definitely a good pick me up for your hair if used along with the conditioner and leave in spray detangler that goes with it! I would definitely recommend trying this!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name