Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
L'ANZA

L'ANZA Healing Strength White Tea Shampoo

L'ANZA Healing Strength White Tea Shampoo is sulfate-free with CP Anti-aging complex to boost strength and elasticity while reducing hair breakage.
$25.95
$22.95
Save 12%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • L'ANZA Healing Strength White Tea Shampoo (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    No Thank You!
    I have curly dry hair and this is suppose to strengthen it! After using this shampoo my hair felt so dry and crunchy in the shower! I thought the conditioner that goes with this would hopefully give my hair back the moisture but it hardly did. Maybe its just for people that don't have curly or dry hair but this did not cut it for me and its a shame because it was so expensive to boot. The one thing i noticed is that the conditioner bottle is a couple ounces less then the shampoo bottle ; does not make sense since you use more conditioner. I would not recommend to anyone.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Did Nothing
    I have pretty dry and relatively brittle, somewhat fine, and very frizzy hair. if you have a similar hair type i wouldn't waste your money. Ive been looking for a good reparative shampoo to counteract my breakage, but this shampoo did the opposite. Based on how many positive reviews there are, I'm sure that it has only to do with hair type. It could have had been a horrible couple of weeks for my hair out of coincidence, but my got very dry and even more brittle than usual.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Healing Shampoo
    I was looking for some hair care products to help eliminate some frizziness and dryness that my hair was experiencing being that its color treated. This shampoo along with the L'ANZA Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner is amazing!! The lather and smell are wonderful, but the best part is after just 1 or 2 applications I noticed a significant improvement in the frizziness and dryness I had been experiencing. I have been an avid Aveda customer for the past 10 yrs, but I'm definitely going to be trying more of the L'ANZA hair care line!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The "best Stuff" Ever.
    I've tried, invested soo much money on product for my hair, I have psoriasis's. This is the ONLY product that works. That Tgel crap stinks so much.
    Thank you L'ANZA.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    This is a great every day shampoo. Also use the conditioner, which is equally excellent. I highly recommend it to keep aging hair from looking like it's aging!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Ever!
    I have used many salon sold shampoos over the years and I must say that this shampoo is the best shampoo I have ever used, seriously! At first, my hair felt very different in its texture and I wasn't sure if I liked it. But now after six months of use (along with the Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner-a must imo) I will not use anything else. I guess all those years, the texture I thought was right, just wasn't! My hair is actually shiny and silky, something I have never experienced. GREAT PRODUCT!!! Btw, I received my products on time with no delays. Very happy with this buying experience.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • San Jose CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    My hair is frizzy, curly and very dry. I have been using Kerastase for years but wanted to compare this product - I am so glad I did. It leaves my hair clean, and silky and I love the feel of it.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Does Heal!
    My hair had a rough summer - it was breaking badly and not feeling good. I tried the Healing Strength shampoo and conditioner because I have liked other L'Anza products and I was amazed. No broken hair littering the floor after I brush my hair. It tangles less easily and feels like silk. And this stuff smells fabulous too! Total winner! Thank you L'Anza for saving my hair!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good, But Not Sure I Love It...
    Was really excited to try this shampoo based on the reviews. Love the smell and the lather, but I feel like it coats my hair. Will use the bottle but not sure I'll order again.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must Try!
    I bought this w/ the Kukui nut conditioner and my hair is silky and shiny after washing. I definitely recommend this shampoo!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name