Buy 1 shampoo, get 1 conditioner 50% off

L'ANZA Healing ColorCare Color-Preserving Shampoo

L'ANZA Healing ColorCare Color-Preserving Shampoo
$26.00 $19.50
25% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned

L'ANZA Healing ColorCare Color-Preserving Shampoo provides maximum color protection and up to 107% longer-lasting haircolor. Haircolor stays true and radiant longer, even the brightest reds. Contains natural gugo bark for creamy, luxurious lather and flower shield complex to shield hair and prevent fading of color.

  • SKU: 000897   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Extends haircolor up to 107%
  • Maintains richer longer-lasting color
  • Flower shield complex contains potent anti-fade protectors that flowers use for their own color protection
  • Free of sulfates, parabens, and sodium chloride

Directions

Apply to damp hair, lather and rinse.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Really Does Save Your Color Longer 5 Star Rating
    there are many shampoos and conditioners out there and I have used them all and this is the only one that actually works. I dont buy from hair shops anymore because they charge too much. this is my place for Lanza Products now. dont doubt this stuff it works

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2013
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Favorite Shampoo From This Site! 5 Star Rating
    Better than any other brand that I've tried on this site for color-treated hair. A little goes a long way!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Re-newer 5 Star Rating
    This product was originally given to me by my hairdresser. It has totally healed my hair! I had split and dry ends. It looked so ill, I always felt untidy with my hair and I had to have it cut short. I thought I could never get it long again, because it always split at the ends when it hit shoulder length. I am there now and my hair is really shiny and healthy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Shampoo Ever 5 Star Rating
    I love this shampoo! It makes my hair sooo soft and shiny. It doesn't overdry, but I can also go a few days without shampooing and my hair doesn't feel or look greasy. Bonus that it has an amazing tropical smell, but it's not overpowering at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2012
    / Charlotte, NC
  • A Must Try 5 Star Rating
    Love love this product it does what it says locks in your color,,,, makes your hair so soft its the BOMB!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Love The Color 5 Star Rating
    I absolutley love this product. i get my hair colored (different shades of red). since red is a hard color to keep i was constantly looking for something that would help me keep the color. before trying this product, i noticed my color would fade after about 3 weeks, now with this product i find my color staying for at least 5 weeks... i am very pleased... thank you lanza.....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Shampoo! 5 Star Rating
    It does preserve your colour extremely well, and your hair is nice and soft (and smells nice too). I read another review complaining that it doesnt lather... its not supposed to lather. Salt is added to shampoos to make them lather (its not there to make your hair cleaner). LAnza doesnt lather well beause they didnt add salt to help protect your colour. I have extremely thick hair, and I exercise A LOT, so my hair gets really greasy... I have NEVER had a problem with cleaniness while using this shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2008
  • Has Both Pros And Cons 3 Star Rating
    I had the brazilian keratin treatment done in December and was told to use this shampoo. The positive comment is that it has preserved my color and hightlights as the day I first had it done. The con is that my hair never feels completely clean, it doesnt create much lather and I have to pour it into my hand 2 times just to feel that Ive covered all of my hair. It does make my hair feel very soft and shiny. I hope my comments help. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2008
    / Miami
Server Name