Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
L'ANZA

L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color-Preserving Shampoo

With L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color Preserving Shampoo haircolor lasts longer - Guaranteed.
$20.00
$18.99
Save 5%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Does Save Your Color Longer
    there are many shampoos and conditioners out there and I have used them all and this is the only one that actually works. I dont buy from hair shops anymore because they charge too much. this is my place for Lanza Products now. dont doubt this stuff it works
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Favorite Shampoo From This Site!
    Better than any other brand that I've tried on this site for color-treated hair. A little goes a long way!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Re-newer
    This product was originally given to me by my hairdresser. It has totally healed my hair! I had split and dry ends. It looked so ill, I always felt untidy with my hair and I had to have it cut short. I thought I could never get it long again, because it always split at the ends when it hit shoulder length. I am there now and my hair is really shiny and healthy.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo Ever
    I love this shampoo! It makes my hair sooo soft and shiny. It doesn't overdry, but I can also go a few days without shampooing and my hair doesn't feel or look greasy. Bonus that it has an amazing tropical smell, but it's not overpowering at all.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Try
    Love love this product it does what it says locks in your color,,,, makes your hair so soft its the BOMB!!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Color
    I absolutley love this product. i get my hair colored (different shades of red). since red is a hard color to keep i was constantly looking for something that would help me keep the color. before trying this product, i noticed my color would fade after about 3 weeks, now with this product i find my color staying for at least 5 weeks... i am very pleased... thank you lanza.....
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo!
    It does preserve your colour extremely well, and your hair is nice and soft (and smells nice too). I read another review complaining that it doesnt lather... its not supposed to lather. Salt is added to shampoos to make them lather (its not there to make your hair cleaner). LAnza doesnt lather well beause they didnt add salt to help protect your colour. I have extremely thick hair, and I exercise A LOT, so my hair gets really greasy... I have NEVER had a problem with cleaniness while using this shampoo.
    17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    3 Star Rating
    Has Both Pros And Cons
    I had the brazilian keratin treatment done in December and was told to use this shampoo. The positive comment is that it has preserved my color and hightlights as the day I first had it done. The con is that my hair never feels completely clean, it doesnt create much lather and I have to pour it into my hand 2 times just to feel that Ive covered all of my hair. It does make my hair feel very soft and shiny. I hope my comments help. :)
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name