20% off Site Wide

Klorane Oat Extract Dry Shampoo 1.06 oz TRAVEL

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$9.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.

  • SKU: 006732   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Gently absorbs excess dirt, oils and product build-up from hair and scalp
  • Nourishes with oat extracts
  • Adds volume and texture
  • Increases time between washes
  • Easy-to-use spray
  • Adds softens
  • Paraben and sulfate free

Directions

Shake well before use and evenly spray a small bit of powder onto hair. Focus on your roots and wherever hair is most greasy. It’s not necessary to apply shampoo throughout – only where it’s needed. Massage into your hair for at least 2 minutes. This is an important step; it allows the shampoo to do its job! Then, brush out thoroughly and enjoy refreshed hair with soft texture

Butane, Propane, Isobutane, Oryza Sativa(Rice), Starch(Oryza Sativa), SD Alcohol 39-C(Alcohol Denat), Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Avena Sativa(Oat), Kernel Oil(Avena Sativa), CYclodextrin, Cyclomethicone, fragance(Parfum), Isopropyl Myristate Slicia.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk (184)
  • /
  • Klorane Oat Extract Dry Shampoo 1.06 oz TRAVEL (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Thank Goodness I Read These Reviews Before I Purchased This Product!!! 1 Star Rating
    I have just recently gotten into a situation where I need to start using dry shampoo between washes due to injuries to my shoulders and having very long, extremely light (natural) blonde hair, oily buildup shows quicker than I am able to get my hair shampooed and styled. After reading all of the reviews on 3 other products I plan to try, I WAS very interested in trying this one but do not have money to throw away on evaporating product. Thank all of you for being honest!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2010
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    / Houston, Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Favorite! 5 Star Rating
    Out of all of the dry shampoos I have tried, this is by far my favorite. I have thin, fine hair, and this doesn't cause buildup....in fact, it creates great body/volume. I used to never be able to go a day without washing my hair (which gets oily quite easily), but now, second-day hair is my favorite!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2010
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Anyone's Scalp Became Sensitive After Using Kloraine Dry Shampoo? 4 Star Rating
    I just bought a bottle of Klorane's dry shampoo to try for the first time. It worked great at sucking the oil out of my unwashed hair and leaves me only need to wash my hair with water once a week. While my hair looks good after applying dry shampoo, my brushes get very dirty very easy. I am wondering if anyone else out there feel that your scalp is more sensitive after using this product. I would love the find if someone else feels the same way. My scalp feels a little more sensitive and sometimes hurts a little.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2010
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Best Dry Shampoo - Hands Down!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried a few dry shampoos but this stuff is by far the BEST!!! I went to my local ULTA store and they didn't have this so I had to purchase the TIGI Rockaholic and it just does not compare. I have blonde fine hair so luckily I don't have to worry about the spray looking white on my hair. I wash my hair every other day and the days I don't wash it, I use this stuff. It literally makes my hair look as though I just washed it but has better volume. I put this on and add some curls and my hair looks great, and its much faster than the days I do wash my hair :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2010
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Defective Cans 4 Star Rating
    I love the product itself. I have very thin fly-away hair and in addition to losing the oily look it gives my hair some fullness. However, I am switching over to the powder version as I have had many times that I have only used the spray once and next time the can is empty. Something is defective with the packaging. Too bad, because I loved it when it worked properly!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2010
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Klorane Dry Shampoo 4 Star Rating
    I generally like Klorane products. I have been using thie organic shampoo products for a long while. Recently I read about and immediately bought the shampoo. I am impressed! Not sure if it is shampoo or something else, my hair was not as soft. But I have used this shampoo only once. I will use it again next week and report the status.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2010
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    / Massachusetts
  • One Time Use Only! Kidding Me?! 1 Star Rating
    Yes, you guys are right. I am very disappointed in this product. If you want to spend $16 that is fine but I rather take a shower and wash my hair by myself. Description should say one day use only.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2010
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
  • New Defect 4 Star Rating
    I have been using this dry shampoo for over a year now. I LOVE it. I thought I was going crazy when I picked up my new can and it was empty. Then I ordered more, the next three did the same. This seems to be a new problem that I am encountering. If you listen to the bottle after you use it, you can hear it leaking out, if you mess with the nozzle you can get it to stop. Cant seem to find a replacement...HELP.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2010
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
  • Review Of Klorane Dry Shampoo 3 Star Rating
    I have used Klorane for several years and really like the product. It adds body to my thin hair and works similarly to the original PSSSST, which worked quite well (the new PSSSST formula is not good at all). My only complaint regarding Klorane dry shampoo is the same as many other customers - often, I get a new can out to use and its totally empty. At the high price charged by Klorane for this product, this evaporation problem needs to be fixed or the manufacturers need to refund the customer's money. My preference would really be for this problem to be fixed as it is otherwise a very good product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2010
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
  • Love It! 4 Star Rating
    I've used every dry shampoo under the sun, and this one actually delivers. It smells great, and my hair actually looks AND feels cleaner when I use it. Great for extending a blowout. I did take away one star because of the issue with it evaporating quickly. Hopefully, Klorane will get that kink worked out. Otherwise, it's a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    / Trumbull, CT USA
Server Name