Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$19.00
Out of Stock / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk is a gentle leave-in powdery spray that absorbs oil and product buildup to let you go long between shampoos.


Apply to roots, bangs or all-over to “wash” your hair in mere minutes, without water. This dry shampoo absorbs excess sebum and oil. In just a few minutes, hair is lighter and displays renewed volume.


Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo nourishes and protects with oat extracts, and it’s paraben and sulfate free.

  • SKU: P8605   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Softening, protective oat milk cleans hair without water
  • Great for second-day hair or after the gym
  • Adds instant volume and body
  • Absorbs and removes impurities, leaving hair soft and clean
  • Saves time and water
  • Extends the life of blowouts
  • Free of silicones, parabens, sulfates and sodium chloride
  • 100% vegan
     

Directions

Shake well before use and evenly spray a small bit of powder onto hair. Focus on your roots and wherever hair is most greasy. It’s not necessary to apply shampoo throughout – only where it’s needed. Massage into your hair for at least 2 minutes. This is an important step; it allows the shampoo to do its job! Then, brush out thoroughly and enjoy refreshed hair with soft texture

Butane, Propane, Isobutane, Oryza Sativa(Rice), Starch(Oryza Sativa), SD Alcohol 39-C(Alcohol Denat), Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Avena Sativa(Oat), Kernel Oil(Avena Sativa), CYclodextrin, Cyclomethicone, fragance(Parfum), Isopropyl Myristate Slicia.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk (184)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Works Great :) 4 Star Rating
    I only purchase this when it's on sale since it's too expensive for the amount of uses in it. But otherwise, it works great! My hair get's so greasy and oily all the time but this thing is seriously a life saver. I just spray it on my hair a wait a few minutes then voila! My hair looks normal and non-oily! The only downside is that I've realised when I use it, my head sometimes get itchy - but it goes away in a few minutes :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2009
  • Problem With Nozzle 1 Star Rating
    I used to love Klorane dry shampoo. But with the last few containers that I bought, I used it once and when I tried to use it a second time a few days later, it was completly empty. Much too expensive for only one use per can! I hope they fix this problem so I can use it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2009
    / Farmington Hills, MI
  • Klorane Dry Shampoo 4 Star Rating
    I bought Klorane Dry Shampoo and am very happy with the results. I have read several reviews on different products but finally settled with this one. I have very thick hair and it works great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2008
    / Ks.
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    Very good! Just as described!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2008
    / Boca Raton, FL
  • Used By All! 4 Star Rating
    My sis-in-law introduced me to this; she of short, dark hair - her daughters both use it (one blond, one dark brunette) and I love it (blond going gray). My hair is naturally quite flat & oily, even at 50, so this is used 2x-3x a week...and always with me on vacations. It feels a bit funky by the end of the day, but worth it. My daughter (half Japanese; dark, thick hair) is not so fond of it as she feels it shows even after brushing...so I think it is best with thinner hair. Also great for a touch-up before going out on a hot summers evening.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2008
    / Salem, OR
  • Best Dry Shampoo But Dries Up After Only A Few Uses 4 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this dry shampoo but after buying it 3 times and having it evaporate after only using it a few times I would not recommend it. It works amazingly well but you only get to use it a few times and for the money it isnt worth it. Until they can change the defect and not have it evaporate I would find some other dry shampoo to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2008
    / Maryland
  • Rip Off.. 1 Star Rating
    Dont waste your money. I ordered this product and literally used it LIGHTLY 2 times. The third time I tried to use it, the bottle was completely empty. I would have easily expected 12-15 uses out of this product. Will never buy it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2008
    / San Francisco, CA
  • $16 For One Use Only!?! 1 Star Rating
    Do NOT purchase this product. I paid $16 and only got one use out of it. Thought maybe my roommate had finished off the rest so I bought another can. Same thing--used it once (hid it from my roomie) and the next day there wasnt any product left! No website or customer service number to call and complain either.BTW, the dry shampoo itself freshened up my hair but b/c Im a brunette it was difficult to brush all the white powder out. You have to be careful to get it out or youll look like you have a powdered wig on!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2008
  • Only Lasted For Two Uses!! 1 Star Rating
    I just got this in the mail from Folica a week ago. I used it two times with pretty good results, but I went back for a 3rd application... and the bottle is empty! It didnt feel empty before, its like the rest of it somehow evaporated out of the can!? From the reviews I can see im not the only one this has happened to. I am a super busy college student and thought this would save me time but all it did was waste my money. I seriously regret buying this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2008
    / Boise, ID
  • Best Dry Shampoo!! 5 Star Rating
    I have oily hair that does not looks clean after a day. I use Klorane every other day and my hair looks polished and above all, I have confidence in my looks. I highly recommend it.Tip; after applying it, tap with a little towel to take the excess of. Then brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2008
    / Santa Monica, California
Server Name