Free Shipping Over $50
Klorane

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract

183 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$17.99
$16.95
Save 6%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 183 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract (183)
Show All 183 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Farmington Hills, MI
    1 Star Rating
    Problem With Nozzle
    I used to love Klorane dry shampoo. But with the last few containers that I bought, I used it once and when I tried to use it a second time a few days later, it was completly empty. Much too expensive for only one use per can! I hope they fix this problem so I can use it again.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ks.
    4 Star Rating
    Klorane Dry Shampoo
    I bought Klorane Dry Shampoo and am very happy with the results. I have read several reviews on different products but finally settled with this one. I have very thick hair and it works great.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Boca Raton, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Very good! Just as described!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Salem, OR
    4 Star Rating
    Used By All!
    My sis-in-law introduced me to this; she of short, dark hair - her daughters both use it (one blond, one dark brunette) and I love it (blond going gray). My hair is naturally quite flat & oily, even at 50, so this is used 2x-3x a week...and always with me on vacations. It feels a bit funky by the end of the day, but worth it. My daughter (half Japanese; dark, thick hair) is not so fond of it as she feels it shows even after brushing...so I think it is best with thinner hair. Also great for a touch-up before going out on a hot summers evening.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    4 Star Rating
    Best Dry Shampoo But Dries Up After Only A Few Uses
    I absolutely love this dry shampoo but after buying it 3 times and having it evaporate after only using it a few times I would not recommend it. It works amazingly well but you only get to use it a few times and for the money it isnt worth it. Until they can change the defect and not have it evaporate I would find some other dry shampoo to use.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    1 Star Rating
    Rip Off..
    Dont waste your money. I ordered this product and literally used it LIGHTLY 2 times. The third time I tried to use it, the bottle was completely empty. I would have easily expected 12-15 uses out of this product. Will never buy it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    $16 For One Use Only!?!
    Do NOT purchase this product. I paid $16 and only got one use out of it. Thought maybe my roommate had finished off the rest so I bought another can. Same thing--used it once (hid it from my roomie) and the next day there wasnt any product left! No website or customer service number to call and complain either.BTW, the dry shampoo itself freshened up my hair but b/c Im a brunette it was difficult to brush all the white powder out. You have to be careful to get it out or youll look like you have a powdered wig on!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Boise, ID
    1 Star Rating
    Only Lasted For Two Uses!!
    I just got this in the mail from Folica a week ago. I used it two times with pretty good results, but I went back for a 3rd application... and the bottle is empty! It didnt feel empty before, its like the rest of it somehow evaporated out of the can!? From the reviews I can see im not the only one this has happened to. I am a super busy college student and thought this would save me time but all it did was waste my money. I seriously regret buying this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Santa Monica, California
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dry Shampoo!!
    I have oily hair that does not looks clean after a day. I use Klorane every other day and my hair looks polished and above all, I have confidence in my looks. I highly recommend it.Tip; after applying it, tap with a little towel to take the excess of. Then brush.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I loved this product. Works great and much better than having to use a regular shampoo every day. Only negative is the can is a bit small and only lasted 2-3 wks. And considering I dont use it every day, that really shows how small it is. Recommend buying more than one bottle at a time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner Sale

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner is specially formulated for color-treated hair. Pomegranate extract contains special properties that will prolong the duration of your hair color, allowing your hair to retain its color longer. The pomegranate extract is reinforced by a lipo-repairing complex, which nourishes hair that damaged by the coloring process. The hair is left smooth and healthy with rich and radiant color.

    New Price: $13.50
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

    Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

    From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

    Old Price: $18.50 New Price: $17.99
Server Name