Keratin Flash Sale!
Klorane

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$16.95
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 

Reviews

Based on 184 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract (184)
Show All 184 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I loved this product. Works great and much better than having to use a regular shampoo every day. Only negative is the can is a bit small and only lasted 2-3 wks. And considering I dont use it every day, that really shows how small it is. Recommend buying more than one bottle at a time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    1 Star Rating
    I Had Hope....
    I read all the reviews and saw more good than bad so I was very excited about this product. Its crap. It smells funny, makes your hair look gross, and it was expensive. Just wash your hair, its easier.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle In A Can
    If you have long, thick hair like I do...this is a MUST for you. I cant wash and dry my hair daily as it would cause too much damage, but this little gem just makes getting that just washed look in one little spray. It not only freshens any odors (such as the smokey bar from the night before) but actually boost your roots, so you get great lift too. For any girl that has fine hair (not me!) this would also be your new best volume friend. Ive tried tons of dry shampoos, most more expensive, but this has the finest spray and goes on in a snap. Its also great for when my dark roots start coming in for a little pick me up. Its truly the best hair care product Ive tried in years!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love it! It is perfect for those days when I dont have time to wash my hair. It leaves my hair with body and looking clean. Will definitely purchase again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    The answer to my prayers. Just a small amount refreshed my hair. I am disabled, so wahing drying and styling my hair every day is next to impossible. Not only is this product saving me time and effort....but also monoey spent getting my hair done a the aslon. I will definately be reordering. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Barely Lasted
    This product worked well, but the bottle ran out very quickly. I had purchased a dry shampoo in Ireland, from Toni and Guy, and it lasted forever. This barely lasted a month (and thats just using once or twice a week)!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Smells Great But Expensive
    This product smells so much better than PSSSST, but is a lot more expensive, so I use both. I also have some Stila Jade Blossom hair powder that smells pretty good too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Orange County, California
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff!
    Love this stuff! Saves me from having to wash my hair for an extra day or so. When using a curling iron or blow dryer, I find its best to style my hair first and then apply the product to the roots.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Dry Shampoo I've Ever Tried
    I originally purchased this item on recommendation when I began wearing bangs... by halfway through the day my bangs were looking greasy and stringy. Upon using the dry shampoo spray, I am able to go 2 days without washing my bangs! I love this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Save Your Hair & Some Time
    The only other dry shampoo I have ever tryed is "psst" and that was horrible. This is great, light, gets the oil out without making my hair matte looking. I spray it on my hair line wait a few seconds and then blowdry a little, my hair looks great, even gives me a little more volume.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name