Free Shipping Over $50
Klorane

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract

182 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$17.99
$15.95
Save 11%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 182 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract (182)
Show All 182 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Grand Blanc, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product!
    It saves me a lot of time and my hair looks fresh and clean when I use it. I have long hair and I am able to get 5-6 uses out of the can, but it is pricey.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Proved Itself
    This product is great for my fine blond hair when I dont have time or feel like washing it everyday. It gives it more body than usual and am very happy that I invested in it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Very Well, A Bit Pricey.
    This dry shampoo works perfectly, as described. It sprays on and two minutes later, brushes out (or fluffs out with a towel, which is how I prefer to do), leaving your hair looking and feeling clean. The scent is fresh but not too perfumey, which is a problem Ive had with other dry-shampoo products. Definitely helps a blow-dry last another day, two, even three. My hair is light, so I cant say if the powder shows up in dark hair. One drawback: you can use up a whole can pretty quickly if youve got a big mop of hair, which makes it expensive.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    4 Star Rating
    Delivers As Promised
    I found that this product removed the excess oil from my hair and allowed me to go an extra day between shampoos. I would be careful if you have dark hair as it may leave a powdery residue, but I have dark blonde hair and did not have a problem. It also left my hair a little fuller.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago IL
    4 Star Rating
    Dry Shampoo
    I bought the dry shampoo for those lazy hair days, I am pleased with results and the fact it makes my hair feel & look thicker but not too pleased with the smell & it fumes is much worse than hair spray.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    3 Star Rating
    It Did What I Wanted It To Do.
    I was looking for a dry shampoo that would get me through the day when my hair got too oily or I did not have time to wash and dry. It did that, and it did it well. I do not, however, think it has any magical powers of providing extra fullness or absorbing ungodly amounts of hair products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Mpls Mn / LA Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!!
    This dry shampoo is the best for fine hair. It creates volume when used right after shampooing, and also keeps volume up when you dont shampoo. I LOVE it! My hair looks better when it is a day dirty. Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Works well to freshen up the hair around your face if you dont have time to shampoo. The spray smells a little at first, but it is much easier to use than a regular powdered dry shampoo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    4 Star Rating
    Klorane Oat Extract Dry Shampoo
    This product works very very well. However,I found that it absorbs oil so well I actually had to deep condition the ends of my hair after having used it a few times. It smells very nice, very subtle and brushes out of my medium brown hair without making me look like I have flour on my head.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Washington DC
    5 Star Rating
    Fresh Hair
    Really enjoyed this product because my hair was fresh even though I sometimes wash it every other day. small can but it does the trick
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner Sale

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner is specially formulated for color-treated hair. Pomegranate extract contains special properties that will prolong the duration of your hair color, allowing your hair to retain its color longer. The pomegranate extract is reinforced by a lipo-repairing complex, which nourishes hair that damaged by the coloring process. The hair is left smooth and healthy with rich and radiant color.

    New Price: $13.50
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

    Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

    From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

    Old Price: $18.50 New Price: $17.99
Server Name