Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Klorane

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract

183 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$17.99
$16.95
Save 6%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 183 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract (183)
Show All 183 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington DC
    5 Star Rating
    Fresh Hair
    Really enjoyed this product because my hair was fresh even though I sometimes wash it every other day. small can but it does the trick
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Bergen County, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Works Better Then Expected!
    I have thick long hair that takes forever to blow out. this really makes the blow outs last! gives me volume at the roots its awesome! i am a beauty products junky... i tried bumble and bumble powder for blondes, baby powder, tried it all, either didnt like the smell or made my hair matty... but this stuff smells good and works real well for me!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Klorane Dry Shampoo
    Works great! I use it after working out and on days in- between shampooing. I have very thick wavey hair so this dry shampoo is an answer to prayer. It doesnt make my hair wet. My hair smells fresh and feels clean. I was impressed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Much better than the other dry shampoos out there. Doesnt leave any visible residue. My only complaint: I wish each can lasted longer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • South Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Dry Shampoo Is Incredible!
    This product is a miracle! I have relatively long, thick, poker-straight, color-treated hair. In an effort to keep oil under control Ive washed my hair daily since my teens. Finally, at 40, Ive found a product that removes all traces of oil while giving my stick-straight hair fullness and body. I now shampoo every other day, which allows me an additional 30 minutes of me-time each morning. In addition to these benefits the dramatic decrease in washing my hair has greatly improved the quality of my hair, as Im no longer stripping the moisture out of my hair. I have recommended this products to all my friends and family and intend to start giving it as gifts. Try it--you wont be disappointed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Benton Harbor, MI
    5 Star Rating
    I Can't Live Without This Stuff!
    Totally freshens up your hair/style! My hair actually is better to work with now the day AFTER I wash and condition because of this product! My hair is fine, but full. This works great for me - I highly recommend this for others with fine hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Great For "butter Heads"
    I have an extremely oily scalp, and by the end of the day my hair starts to get the slick look. I usually have to shower twice a day if I plan on going out in the evening. My hair just gets too grimy. This product is fantastic! Much more effective and less messy than powder. I have fine, blonde hair and did not notice any residual product after I brushed it out. Totally worth the $$$!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Klorane Dry Shampoo
    I had been looking for a product like this for sometime and unable to find in stores. This works well to freshen my hair in between shampoos. It leaves hair cleaner without any residue that interferes with styling. I would recommend for those who dont want to wash their hair every day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Georiga
    3 Star Rating
    Very Small Can
    When I received this product in the mail, I was shocked to see how small it was. I was able to get 5 applications worth, tops and I have short hair. The reason I got this spray was to keep from having to wash my oily high ligted hair every day. I found this spray worked nice but corn starch probably would have felt less heavy in my hair and not as expensive.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    This product is wonderful! I have fine, thinning ash blonde hair and this product even hides the thin areas when my hair is clean. Very pleasant smell and does not leave any residue. I am on my second order now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name