30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$19.00
Out of Stock / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk is a gentle leave-in powdery spray that absorbs oil and product buildup to let you go long between shampoos.


Apply to roots, bangs or all-over to “wash” your hair in mere minutes, without water. This dry shampoo absorbs excess sebum and oil. In just a few minutes, hair is lighter and displays renewed volume.


Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo nourishes and protects with oat extracts, and it’s paraben and sulfate free.

  • SKU: P8605   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Softening, protective oat milk cleans hair without water
  • Great for second-day hair or after the gym
  • Adds instant volume and body
  • Absorbs and removes impurities, leaving hair soft and clean
  • Saves time and water
  • Extends the life of blowouts
  • Free of silicones, parabens, sulfates and sodium chloride
  • 100% vegan
     

Directions

Shake well before use and evenly spray a small bit of powder onto hair. Focus on your roots and wherever hair is most greasy. It’s not necessary to apply shampoo throughout – only where it’s needed. Massage into your hair for at least 2 minutes. This is an important step; it allows the shampoo to do its job! Then, brush out thoroughly and enjoy refreshed hair with soft texture

Butane, Propane, Isobutane, Oryza Sativa(Rice), Starch(Oryza Sativa), SD Alcohol 39-C(Alcohol Denat), Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Avena Sativa(Oat), Kernel Oil(Avena Sativa), CYclodextrin, Cyclomethicone, fragance(Parfum), Isopropyl Myristate Slicia.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk (184)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Klorane Oat Extract Dry Shampoo 4 Star Rating
    This product works very very well. However,I found that it absorbs oil so well I actually had to deep condition the ends of my hair after having used it a few times. It smells very nice, very subtle and brushes out of my medium brown hair without making me look like I have flour on my head.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2005
    / Louisiana
  • Fresh Hair 5 Star Rating
    Really enjoyed this product because my hair was fresh even though I sometimes wash it every other day. small can but it does the trick

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2005
    / Washington DC
  • Works Better Then Expected! 5 Star Rating
    I have thick long hair that takes forever to blow out. this really makes the blow outs last! gives me volume at the roots its awesome! i am a beauty products junky... i tried bumble and bumble powder for blondes, baby powder, tried it all, either didnt like the smell or made my hair matty... but this stuff smells good and works real well for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2005
    / Bergen County, NJ
  • Klorane Dry Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    Works great! I use it after working out and on days in- between shampooing. I have very thick wavey hair so this dry shampoo is an answer to prayer. It doesnt make my hair wet. My hair smells fresh and feels clean. I was impressed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2005
  • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
    Much better than the other dry shampoos out there. Doesnt leave any visible residue. My only complaint: I wish each can lasted longer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2005
  • Klorane Dry Shampoo Is Incredible! 5 Star Rating
    This product is a miracle! I have relatively long, thick, poker-straight, color-treated hair. In an effort to keep oil under control Ive washed my hair daily since my teens. Finally, at 40, Ive found a product that removes all traces of oil while giving my stick-straight hair fullness and body. I now shampoo every other day, which allows me an additional 30 minutes of me-time each morning. In addition to these benefits the dramatic decrease in washing my hair has greatly improved the quality of my hair, as Im no longer stripping the moisture out of my hair. I have recommended this products to all my friends and family and intend to start giving it as gifts. Try it--you wont be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2005
    / South Florida
  • I Can't Live Without This Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    Totally freshens up your hair/style! My hair actually is better to work with now the day AFTER I wash and condition because of this product! My hair is fine, but full. This works great for me - I highly recommend this for others with fine hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2005
    / Benton Harbor, MI
  • Great For "butter Heads" 5 Star Rating
    I have an extremely oily scalp, and by the end of the day my hair starts to get the slick look. I usually have to shower twice a day if I plan on going out in the evening. My hair just gets too grimy. This product is fantastic! Much more effective and less messy than powder. I have fine, blonde hair and did not notice any residual product after I brushed it out. Totally worth the $$$!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2005
    / Washington, DC
  • Klorane Dry Shampoo 4 Star Rating
    I had been looking for a product like this for sometime and unable to find in stores. This works well to freshen my hair in between shampoos. It leaves hair cleaner without any residue that interferes with styling. I would recommend for those who dont want to wash their hair every day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2005
    / Chicago, IL
  • Very Small Can 3 Star Rating
    When I received this product in the mail, I was shocked to see how small it was. I was able to get 5 applications worth, tops and I have short hair. The reason I got this spray was to keep from having to wash my oily high ligted hair every day. I found this spray worked nice but corn starch probably would have felt less heavy in my hair and not as expensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2005
    / Georiga
Server Name