Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$19.00
Out of Stock / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk is a gentle leave-in powdery spray that absorbs oil and product buildup to let you go long between shampoos.


Apply to roots, bangs or all-over to “wash” your hair in mere minutes, without water. This dry shampoo absorbs excess sebum and oil. In just a few minutes, hair is lighter and displays renewed volume.


Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo nourishes and protects with oat extracts, and it’s paraben and sulfate free.

  • SKU: P8605   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Softening, protective oat milk cleans hair without water
  • Great for second-day hair or after the gym
  • Adds instant volume and body
  • Absorbs and removes impurities, leaving hair soft and clean
  • Saves time and water
  • Extends the life of blowouts
  • Free of silicones, parabens, sulfates and sodium chloride
  • 100% vegan
     

Directions

Shake well before use and evenly spray a small bit of powder onto hair. Focus on your roots and wherever hair is most greasy. It’s not necessary to apply shampoo throughout – only where it’s needed. Massage into your hair for at least 2 minutes. This is an important step; it allows the shampoo to do its job! Then, brush out thoroughly and enjoy refreshed hair with soft texture

Butane, Propane, Isobutane, Oryza Sativa(Rice), Starch(Oryza Sativa), SD Alcohol 39-C(Alcohol Denat), Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Avena Sativa(Oat), Kernel Oil(Avena Sativa), CYclodextrin, Cyclomethicone, fragance(Parfum), Isopropyl Myristate Slicia.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk (184)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Excellent Product! 5 Star Rating
    This product is wonderful! I have fine, thinning ash blonde hair and this product even hides the thin areas when my hair is clean. Very pleasant smell and does not leave any residue. I am on my second order now!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2005
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo With Oat Extract 5 Star Rating
    I love this. I like to use it when I have skipped a shampoo day and it instantly boosts my hair up like it was just washed. I also like to use it when my hair doesnt have enough volume even when my hair is clean.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2005
    / New York
  • Klorane Dry Shampoo- Great Product For All !!!! 5 Star Rating
    Kloranes Dry Shampoo truely does what is says. It is great to get you through an extra day or even 2 without washing. I have very thick but fine dark blond/Lt.brown hair that is shoulder blade length with layers. It tends to get brittle and washing everyday is not recommended by my stylist. I found this product about a year ago and it not only absorbs the extra oil while cleaning my hair (magic) but, it increases the volume of your hair when applied any time. It is great after working out @ gym when you do not have time to wash and restyle--just use hairdryer to completly remove any dampness from hair before applying Klorane. Also, if you get to much shine serum or wax on your hair, a few short sprays in the appropriate spots will bring your hair back in order. My (blond,short haired) mother tryed this product when I was visiting and loved it.The Can does not give detailed instructions or use tips. SO, TIPS WHEN USING-- make sure you shake the can very well before each and every spray (Even shake a little while you are spraying). May sound difficult but it will maxamize the product benefit and make the can last longer. Spray at your roots area. The product will distribute when brushing. Please NOTE, as the can instructs, let it set in your hair for 2 minutes after application so the alcohol can evaporate-then brush through your hair. After application and the 2 minute wait, you can also work the product around at the roots with your fingers before brushing to distribute-your choice. The only negatives I can associate with this product are firstly, it is not cheap. Although, Folicas price for Klorane Dry Shampoo is the lowest I have found on the internet(including shipping). And secondly, Klorane needs to offer the product in a larger size container because, before I know it the current size container is empty.(HINT: order more than one can of Klorane at a time because, I am certain you will like this product and you will save money on shipping.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2005
    / Michigan
  • Not Bad, Not Excellent. 3 Star Rating
    After reading about this product in a national beauty magazine, I was *very* excited to purchase it. The magazine, however, made a *very* large type-o. They printed the amount as 32 ounces where as the actual product is 3.2 ounces. Shame on you, national magazine!!!! :) Knowing that, however, I ordered the product anyway.So I used it with the intent of "building body." I have long, blond hair, and I wanted to pump up the roots a little bit. I sprayed the product into the root area, teased a bit, and sprayed. I actually expected more body than what I got. I sometimes use plain corn-starch baby powder for the same purpose (much cheaper, I might add), and the results of this product were the same...even a little bit under performing in comparison to my usual cheepo-depot powder.I think it would be a great addition to a gym bag, as it really did absorb the extra grime when I used it on a "dirrrty hair" day. But for my purpose, it really was not worth the $$$. I wouldnt say that I *wouldnt* buy it again, but at this point, I am not inclined to repurchase.Used every day (I really wanted to give this a test run), one can lasted me the week. Not a long time for the cost, in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2005
    / Massachusetts
  • Great Alternative 5 Star Rating
    As a mom of a 1 yr old I constantly am racing for time to take a shower or even wash my own hair. This is a great alternative to washing your hair the old fashioned way. It leaves my hair full and smelling great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2005
    / Colorado
  • Made My Scalp Itch. 3 Star Rating
    The concept of this product is great but something in it made my scalp itch. I would not expect that to happen for everyone though. Its worth trying and does not leave any heavy perfume smells wafting around your head. It refreshes without using cover up scents.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2005
    / Lansing, MI
  • Works Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I was looking for a dry shampoo in the market to use and this is the only thing that seems to be available. I read some great reviews and decide to buy it. It works great!! The power absorbed the oil very well. After brushing it out, your hair looks like its just been washed. I highly recommend this product for people who just dont want to wash their hair everyday because it strips the natural oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2005
  • Great Stuff !!! 4 Star Rating
    My hair is fine and thin ...this gives my hair greatbody and stays all day. Im really happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2005
    / CA
  • The Best !! 5 Star Rating
    I have been looking for a "good" dry shampoo for some time and am delighted to have found this one. It is fabulous for in between days. Im a very fussy and demanding consumer and you have not disappointed me with this product. Thanks !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2005
    / Darien, Ct.
  • Excellent! 5 Star Rating
    I usually wash my hair every other day, but when Im unable to (running late, etc.) I use this and my hair looks and smells great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
Server Name