Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$19.00
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk is a gentle leave-in powdery spray that absorbs oil and product buildup to let you go long between shampoos.


Apply to roots, bangs or all-over to “wash” your hair in mere minutes, without water. This dry shampoo absorbs excess sebum and oil. In just a few minutes, hair is lighter and displays renewed volume.


Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo nourishes and protects with oat extracts, and it’s paraben and sulfate free.

  • SKU: P8605   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Softening, protective oat milk cleans hair without water
  • Great for second-day hair or after the gym
  • Adds instant volume and body
  • Absorbs and removes impurities, leaving hair soft and clean
  • Saves time and water
  • Extends the life of blowouts
  • Free of silicones, parabens, sulfates and sodium chloride
  • 100% vegan
     

Directions

Shake well before use and evenly spray a small bit of powder onto hair. Focus on your roots and wherever hair is most greasy. It’s not necessary to apply shampoo throughout – only where it’s needed. Massage into your hair for at least 2 minutes. This is an important step; it allows the shampoo to do its job! Then, brush out thoroughly and enjoy refreshed hair with soft texture

Butane, Propane, Isobutane, Oryza Sativa(Rice), Starch(Oryza Sativa), SD Alcohol 39-C(Alcohol Denat), Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Avena Sativa(Oat), Kernel Oil(Avena Sativa), CYclodextrin, Cyclomethicone, fragance(Parfum), Isopropyl Myristate Slicia.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk (184)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Nice One. 4 Star Rating
    This product is really amazing !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Waste Of Money!! 1 Star Rating
    I bought this when I had a discount code, even buying it for $5 is to much!!! It lasted for only 2 weeks and trust me, I used it sparingly. The results are the same as using baby powder on your hair. If your looking for a dry shampoo, keep looking, this one will only disapoint

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this! It doesn't leave my hair feeling like straw, it's amazing!!! I'll never try another dry shampoo again:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2012
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Manufacturing Issues 2 Star Rating
    I used Klorane dry shampoo for years and loved it, but the last 4 cans I bought were all defective. After the initial use, all the compressed air in the can will slowly escape so that there is eventually nothing inside the can but powder, which I can get out since all the air is gone. This is such huge waste since I only use dry shampoo a couple times a week. A practically new can of Klorane will be essentially useless after a couple weeks. The first time this happened, I thought it was a random defect in the can. However, after the same thing happened with three more cans, I've sworn off Klorane forever and have moved on to other dry shampoos.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2012
    / Washington, D.C.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Rip Off! 1 Star Rating
    where do i start?

    i was really excited about ordering Klorane simply because as a single mother who goes to school and works i am always on the go.

    on the first use this dry shampoo left white residue on my hair and after using it t h r e e more times not only did it keep leaving the white residue but it is almost empty!!

    such a rip off for a product that doesn't even live up to its expectations and disappears after three uses.

    the only reason i give it one star is for folica.com's exceptional customer service!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2012
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 4 Star Rating
    This product definitely works and this is the 3 time I have bought it. I have dirty blonde hair so it works perfect. Not sure how it would look on dark hair given that it is more of a white powder spray. I will keep buying!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2012
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Cure For The Morning Rush 4 Star Rating
    Klorane's dry shampoo works wonders! As someone who has to be up and out the door early each morning, looking (at least) somewhat presentable, I am so happy I discovered this stuff.

    Not having to wash & blow-dry my hair EVERY morning, means that I can get a little extra shut-eye. With Klorane, all I have to do is roll out of bed, sprtiz, brush, and I'm good to go. It's also great on weekends for extended that blow-out I worked so hard to achieve.

    My only complaint, and the only reason I'm not giving it 5-stars:
    I wish I didn't go through it so quickly... This stuff is GOLD.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Not Sure Which Is Worse - Greasy Hair Or Hair Sprayed With Klorane 2 Star Rating
    Hi,

    I love dry shampoo and use at least twice a week. I prefer sprays to powder, and light fragrance (since I'm not really washing hair after all). I've been using the product off and on for a month. This product sprays white and is hard to blend in brown hair. After applying, I felt like it was created for Halloween time to make gray hair for your costume. When I don't want to wash or use heat tools my hair, I don't want to spend a lot of time trying to blend out the "gray" or using a hairdryer. My hair looked dull after using it.

    Totally disappointed as it had high ratings.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair
  • Great With Dark Hair 5 Star Rating
    I've tried several dry shampoos & this by far is the best. I have dark hair & this does not leave a white powdery residue & hair looks refreshed. Great for those mornings when you are running late & don't have time for a full wash & blow dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2011
    / Little Neck, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Dry Shampoo Rocks! 4 Star Rating
    I'd been hearing about dry shampoos for a little while and was curious about this type of product but hadn't seen it at the store. The Kloran Dry shampoo was my first experiment with this type of product and I really like it. I can't give it a 5 just yet since I have nothing to compare it to. Since I work out nearly every day, shampooing, conditioning and styling can get a little tedious. This is really great for those in between days. It takes away the greasiness and adds some volume without feeling pasty.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2011
    / South Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name