Free Shipping Over $50
Press Your Luck
Klorane

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract

183 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$17.99
$16.95
Save 6%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 183 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract (183)
Show All 183 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Minnesota
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Definitely The Best
    I have tried every dry shampoo out there (at least it seems that way!) and I kept coming back to Klorane, and now this is the product that I am sticking with. It sops ups the oil and thickens my fine hair. The only problem that I have had is one time when I ordered six (6) cans I got a couple that had lost their aerosol and so were not usable. I should have sent them back because I'm sure that Folica stands behind the products they sell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Nice And Works
    Loved this dry shampoo - it works and smells nice - also adds volume.
    Have used other dry shampoos but this is my favorite.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dry Shampoo
    I've tried SEVERAL dry shampoo and no others compare.
    They either don't work, clog, stink or have some other problems.
    This one is white when you spray, but if you follow directions and brush after 1-2 minutes then your hair looks fine.
    I love using this for a quick pick up before the next wash.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This stuff is the BEST! I have really fine hair that has been falling out due to hormone related problems. I can only wash my hair 3 days a week so this helps to get me through the week. It is great because the white powder also freshens up my roots so they don't look so dark when they are growing out.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • SF, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I've tried several dry shampoo and I have to say this one is the best. It's all natural and does what it's suppose it. It's white, but you just brush it off like they say in direction. It works great.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Washington, D.C.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Choice!
    I felt overwhelmed by choices, and agonized over which dry shampoo to buy from Folica. I'm glad I chose this one! It really performs very well: using it as directed freshens my hair, and lets me go another day without a shampoo. I am very sensitive to fragrances, but this doesn't trigger me at all: it has a light, fresh, pleasant scent, not at all overwhelming. Thankfully, I haven't experienced the problems some others mentioned of there being very little product in the can. I heartily recommend it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Frederick, Maryland
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!!!
    I LOOOOOVE this stuff!! Would recommend it to anyone who doesn't wash their hair daily. Works fantastic and smells terrific!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Product Provides Literally One Use Only
    I really like the scent, volume and light feeling that this product gives my hair; however, I bought two cans and after only one use both cans failed to spray again -- completely empty of their contents. It cost me around $30 to "shampoo" my hair twice. I hope the company will be willing to send me new, working products or refund my money. I wouldn't take a chance on this product until the company acknowledges and actively resolves the problem with their product.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Thank Goodness I Read These Reviews Before I Purchased This Product!!!
    I have just recently gotten into a situation where I need to start using dry shampoo between washes due to injuries to my shoulders and having very long, extremely light (natural) blonde hair, oily buildup shows quicker than I am able to get my hair shampooed and styled. After reading all of the reviews on 3 other products I plan to try, I WAS very interested in trying this one but do not have money to throw away on evaporating product. Thank all of you for being honest!
    21 out of 28 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Favorite!
    Out of all of the dry shampoos I have tried, this is by far my favorite. I have thin, fine hair, and this doesn't cause buildup....in fact, it creates great body/volume. I used to never be able to go a day without washing my hair (which gets oily quite easily), but now, second-day hair is my favorite!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner Sale

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner is specially formulated for color-treated hair. Pomegranate extract contains special properties that will prolong the duration of your hair color, allowing your hair to retain its color longer. The pomegranate extract is reinforced by a lipo-repairing complex, which nourishes hair that damaged by the coloring process. The hair is left smooth and healthy with rich and radiant color.

    New Price: $13.50
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

    Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

    From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

    Old Price: $18.50 New Price: $17.99
Server Name