Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Klorane

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract

181 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$17.99
$15.95
Save 11%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 181 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract (181)
Show All 181 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Klorane Dry Shampoo
    Works great! I use it after working out and on days in- between shampooing. I have very thick wavey hair so this dry shampoo is an answer to prayer. It doesnt make my hair wet. My hair smells fresh and feels clean. I was impressed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Much better than the other dry shampoos out there. Doesnt leave any visible residue. My only complaint: I wish each can lasted longer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • South Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Dry Shampoo Is Incredible!
    This product is a miracle! I have relatively long, thick, poker-straight, color-treated hair. In an effort to keep oil under control Ive washed my hair daily since my teens. Finally, at 40, Ive found a product that removes all traces of oil while giving my stick-straight hair fullness and body. I now shampoo every other day, which allows me an additional 30 minutes of me-time each morning. In addition to these benefits the dramatic decrease in washing my hair has greatly improved the quality of my hair, as Im no longer stripping the moisture out of my hair. I have recommended this products to all my friends and family and intend to start giving it as gifts. Try it--you wont be disappointed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Benton Harbor, MI
    5 Star Rating
    I Can't Live Without This Stuff!
    Totally freshens up your hair/style! My hair actually is better to work with now the day AFTER I wash and condition because of this product! My hair is fine, but full. This works great for me - I highly recommend this for others with fine hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Great For "butter Heads"
    I have an extremely oily scalp, and by the end of the day my hair starts to get the slick look. I usually have to shower twice a day if I plan on going out in the evening. My hair just gets too grimy. This product is fantastic! Much more effective and less messy than powder. I have fine, blonde hair and did not notice any residual product after I brushed it out. Totally worth the $$$!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Klorane Dry Shampoo
    I had been looking for a product like this for sometime and unable to find in stores. This works well to freshen my hair in between shampoos. It leaves hair cleaner without any residue that interferes with styling. I would recommend for those who dont want to wash their hair every day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Georiga
    3 Star Rating
    Very Small Can
    When I received this product in the mail, I was shocked to see how small it was. I was able to get 5 applications worth, tops and I have short hair. The reason I got this spray was to keep from having to wash my oily high ligted hair every day. I found this spray worked nice but corn starch probably would have felt less heavy in my hair and not as expensive.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    This product is wonderful! I have fine, thinning ash blonde hair and this product even hides the thin areas when my hair is clean. Very pleasant smell and does not leave any residue. I am on my second order now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo With Oat Extract
    I love this. I like to use it when I have skipped a shampoo day and it instantly boosts my hair up like it was just washed. I also like to use it when my hair doesnt have enough volume even when my hair is clean.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Dry Shampoo- Great Product For All !!!!
    Kloranes Dry Shampoo truely does what is says. It is great to get you through an extra day or even 2 without washing. I have very thick but fine dark blond/Lt.brown hair that is shoulder blade length with layers. It tends to get brittle and washing everyday is not recommended by my stylist. I found this product about a year ago and it not only absorbs the extra oil while cleaning my hair (magic) but, it increases the volume of your hair when applied any time. It is great after working out @ gym when you do not have time to wash and restyle--just use hairdryer to completly remove any dampness from hair before applying Klorane. Also, if you get to much shine serum or wax on your hair, a few short sprays in the appropriate spots will bring your hair back in order. My (blond,short haired) mother tryed this product when I was visiting and loved it.The Can does not give detailed instructions or use tips. SO, TIPS WHEN USING-- make sure you shake the can very well before each and every spray (Even shake a little while you are spraying). May sound difficult but it will maxamize the product benefit and make the can last longer. Spray at your roots area. The product will distribute when brushing. Please NOTE, as the can instructs, let it set in your hair for 2 minutes after application so the alcohol can evaporate-then brush through your hair. After application and the 2 minute wait, you can also work the product around at the roots with your fingers before brushing to distribute-your choice. The only negatives I can associate with this product are firstly, it is not cheap. Although, Folicas price for Klorane Dry Shampoo is the lowest I have found on the internet(including shipping). And secondly, Klorane needs to offer the product in a larger size container because, before I know it the current size container is empty.(HINT: order more than one can of Klorane at a time because, I am certain you will like this product and you will save money on shipping.)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner Sale

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner is specially formulated for color-treated hair. Pomegranate extract contains special properties that will prolong the duration of your hair color, allowing your hair to retain its color longer. The pomegranate extract is reinforced by a lipo-repairing complex, which nourishes hair that damaged by the coloring process. The hair is left smooth and healthy with rich and radiant color.

    New Price: $13.50
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

    Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

    From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

    Old Price: $18.50 New Price: $17.99
Server Name