30% Off Sedu
Klorane

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$16.95
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 

Reviews

Based on 184 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract (184)
Show All 184 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington DC
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product For Long-haired, Teenaged Athletic Daughters
    My 14 year old high school Freshman daughter made the Varsity volleyball team earlier this month. Her life is hectic with serious studies and more serious athletics. Constant showering is a must but constant shampooing of her beautiful, long hair was wreaking havoc. I got a couple of cans of Klorane dry shampoo and it has given her and her hair a necessary reprieve. Just be careful not to use too much and spend the time brushing the excess out. Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Colorado Springs
    3 Star Rating
    Okay To Use Camping
    I used this product for the first time while camping. It was difficult to brush out of my thick hair but did make my normally oily hair tollerable for 2 extra days when I couldnt shampoo. I would use it again in this situation but would not use if Iwere going out in public.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Scottsdale, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This stuff is really good. It makes your hair smell good and your scalp doesnt itch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Great For The Girl On The Go!
    I shower every day, but sometimes not until the evening. My hair is very fine and doesnt always look its best if i dont shower in the morning. this product is great because it lets my hair stay fuller and cleaner looking until I can hit the shower.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Great For The Girl On The Go!
    I shower every day, but sometimes not until the evening. My hair is very fine and doesnt always look its best if i dont shower in the morning. this product is great because it lets my hair stay fuller and cleaner looking until I can hit the shower.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Medford, OR
    4 Star Rating
    It Works
    I was surprised, but it works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Keeps Hair Looking Clean!
    I was in the hospital for 9 days and couldnt wash my hair. A friend brought me this dry shampoo and I sprayed it in daily. I swear that even after 9 days my hair didnt look greasy! It was such a life-saver! Now I use it every other day so that I dont have to wash my hair as often. Quite a relief!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Reisterstown, MD
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I was having to wash my hair everyday because it would be so oily the day after I washed it. Now I can just spray this in the roots and go. I can now wait a couple of days between washing and my hair is looking much healthier.This is a wonderful product and I am just grateful I heard about it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Klorane
    Product as described. Quick shipping!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great, But It Has A Fragrance, Comes In An Aerosol Can, And Is Small In Size
    I love the Klorane dry shampoo, and would recommend it. There are just three minor things I would like to see changed in this product:1. It does have a fragrance, so if youre sensitive to fragrances, this may bother you. I hope a fragrance-free version comes out soon.2. It comes in an aerosol spray can. For environmental reasons (disposal, ability to re-use, etc.) I would like to see it come in a pump spray bottle instead.3. The container is small, and you can go through a container pretty quickly. Id like to see a bigger size made, to save on packaging (especially since its in aerosol spray form).These concerns aside, it is a very good product and does a good job of refreshing your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name