Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Klorane

Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract

182 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$17.99
$15.95
Save 11%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 182 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract (182)
Show All 182 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Scottsdale, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This stuff is really good. It makes your hair smell good and your scalp doesnt itch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Great For The Girl On The Go!
    I shower every day, but sometimes not until the evening. My hair is very fine and doesnt always look its best if i dont shower in the morning. this product is great because it lets my hair stay fuller and cleaner looking until I can hit the shower.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Great For The Girl On The Go!
    I shower every day, but sometimes not until the evening. My hair is very fine and doesnt always look its best if i dont shower in the morning. this product is great because it lets my hair stay fuller and cleaner looking until I can hit the shower.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Medford, OR
    4 Star Rating
    It Works
    I was surprised, but it works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Keeps Hair Looking Clean!
    I was in the hospital for 9 days and couldnt wash my hair. A friend brought me this dry shampoo and I sprayed it in daily. I swear that even after 9 days my hair didnt look greasy! It was such a life-saver! Now I use it every other day so that I dont have to wash my hair as often. Quite a relief!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Reisterstown, MD
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I was having to wash my hair everyday because it would be so oily the day after I washed it. Now I can just spray this in the roots and go. I can now wait a couple of days between washing and my hair is looking much healthier.This is a wonderful product and I am just grateful I heard about it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Klorane
    Product as described. Quick shipping!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great, But It Has A Fragrance, Comes In An Aerosol Can, And Is Small In Size
    I love the Klorane dry shampoo, and would recommend it. There are just three minor things I would like to see changed in this product:1. It does have a fragrance, so if youre sensitive to fragrances, this may bother you. I hope a fragrance-free version comes out soon.2. It comes in an aerosol spray can. For environmental reasons (disposal, ability to re-use, etc.) I would like to see it come in a pump spray bottle instead.3. The container is small, and you can go through a container pretty quickly. Id like to see a bigger size made, to save on packaging (especially since its in aerosol spray form).These concerns aside, it is a very good product and does a good job of refreshing your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This product works wonders. It has saved my hair from washing and drying and flatironing every day. My hair is much healthier now. I HIGHLY recommend this product and have told all my girlfriends about it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Salem, OR
    5 Star Rating
    Traveller's Companion
    this spray saved my look after an all-night drive - i felt clean & refreshed all day. NO powdery residue, either. Great find!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner Sale

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner is specially formulated for color-treated hair. Pomegranate extract contains special properties that will prolong the duration of your hair color, allowing your hair to retain its color longer. The pomegranate extract is reinforced by a lipo-repairing complex, which nourishes hair that damaged by the coloring process. The hair is left smooth and healthy with rich and radiant color.

    New Price: $13.50
  • Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

    Klorane Wild Cornflower Eye Make-up Remover

    From France, this very gentle lotion easily removes eye make-up, yet ensures perfect tolerance.

    Old Price: $18.50 New Price: $17.99
Server Name