Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Klorane

Klorane Camomile Shampoo

Made in France. This camomile shampoo enhances natural golden highlights for blond, light brown or light chestnut hair.
$12.50 - $21.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 30 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Camomile Shampoo (30)
Show All 30 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Definately Highlighter
    I really like this product, which it would be a thicker formula. It definately makes my hair look and feel smooth, shine and lighter.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Camomile Shampoo
    I absolutely love this product. I was so pleased that Folica.com carries the product since I thought it was only available in Europe. I have used it for many years and now I use it for my sons hair as well. It is gentle and natural. It smells so wonderful. A little goes a long way if you massage your scalp thoroughly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Camomile Shampoo
    Excellent shampoo for fine and colored hair. It retains hair color, is mild, has a good scent, and gives my hair volume. I have tried many shampoos that I was not fully satisfied. I have been using this shampoo for more than a year and I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend this shampoo for fine and colored hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    I like this shampoo,it smells great,and the lightning is very subtle & natural,a little expensive though.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Good
    Ive tried with my son and it is great , the hair is very silky, shiny and smells great
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Shampoo With Perfect Consistency!!
    This shampoo is fabulous for blonde hair! I love the way my hair looks and feels and even smells. The consistency is just right, and its made in France where people arent very wasteful so you dont need a ton of it on your hair, even very thick hair, to get clean. Rubbing it in your hands first and applying it to hair that was just under the shower a second earlier is the perfect way to conserve the shampoo and not have to be wasteful and use too much. It lathers well and cleans without stripping the hair, and it also doesnt leave a lot of conditioners in it either, so its good for fine or coarse hair. It isnt loaded with tons of extra ingredients that sound good but do nothing. I have yet to find a product like it in the United States.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Too Watery For Me - But A Good Product
    this does make my hair very nice...but only if i use a lot of it - i have a lot of hair so i need to use so much to cover all of my hair. it depends how much hair you have i guess
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Gentle Natural Healthy
    wonderful shampoo Im getting tons of compliments on how healthy my hair looks and what a beautiful color it is - no chemical highlights only this shampoo and the leave in conditioner who knew it could be this easy!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Rochester, NY
    5 Star Rating
    This Shampoo Rocks!!!!
    I cant say enough good things about this shampoo. Ive tried so many shampoos, too many to count. Some were very expensive salon brands that cant even come close to the excellent performance that Klorane cammomile shampoo gives.It makes your hair glisten with shine and it makes your hair feel so healthy and light. It also should serve as an aroma therapy shampoo, because the smell if very fresh and uplifting. I think it smell like honey and lemon.This is officially my favorite shampoo. I hope they never stop making it, because I will be so sad. Its hard to find a shampoo that works so perfectly with your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ottawa, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Klorane Camomile Shampoo
    I used Kloranes Camomile Shampoo for years and found it to be a "natural" highlighter for my blonde hair. Other shampoo products do not even compare to this products quality and effectiveness! It is becoming harder to find in Canada though. I havent been able to find Klorane on store shelves for the past 4 years. Excellent product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner Sale

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner

    KLORANE Pomegranate Conditioner is specially formulated for color-treated hair. Pomegranate extract contains special properties that will prolong the duration of your hair color, allowing your hair to retain its color longer. The pomegranate extract is reinforced by a lipo-repairing complex, which nourishes hair that damaged by the coloring process. The hair is left smooth and healthy with rich and radiant color.

    New Price: $13.50
Server Name