Free Shipping Over $50
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.
$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 43 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
Show All 43 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo If Your Hair Is Frizzy
    If you have a keratin treatment in your hair most likely you have frizzy texture. This shampoo compliments by smoothing and defrizzing your hair. It is very moisturizing. It will not be good for people who have greasy or thin hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo So Far
    I keep returning to this shampoo. This one is a must for my hair, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    As I wrote about the conditioner the shampoo is also wonderful. Will always use this product. Please don't get rid of it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    The Most Damaging Shampoo I've Ever Used
    This stuff is TERRIBLE. I have keratin-treated hair and have for years. I've always used the Loreal Pure sulfate free stuff because it's inexpensive and works, but I thought I'd treat myself and try something nicer. What a mistake. This shampoo and it's matching conditioner are the worst. In just one week's time my hair went from soft and shiny to constantly tangled, dried out, dull and full of frayed ends. It's so horrible that every time I got out of the shower, I couldn't even get my brush through my hair. Now I have a giant bottle of this stuff and the conditioner and I don't know what to do with it other than use it to shave my legs. This stuff is gross.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Total Crap
    Bought the Keratin Complex Shampoo and Conditioner by Coppola since it was recommended by my hair stylist. It was good for about 6 mos after getting the keratin, but after that it left my hair greasy and took longer to blowdry and style. I suggest getting the GK shampoo w/ Juvexin in it instead. It doesn't lather well either.

    It's a little cheaper and works after 6 mos without leaving your head greasy like this crap.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    For My Keratin Treated Hair
    This product works so with the keratin treatment that I had done in the salon. It smells good and leaves my hair clean and shiny. When used with the same brand conditioner it's the perfect duo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Gentle Shampoo After Keratin Treatment
    I bought this for the after cafe/upkeep of my keratin treatment. I like it because it's been gentle on my processed hair. The only downside is it doesn't lather that well so I feel like my hair isn't getting clean, although I'm sure it is. Loved that it came in the large bottle with pump!

    Would definitely recommend to a friend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Shampoo
    I have been using this shampoo for several years and just luv it. The shampoo removes any build-up without leaving my hair dull and lifeless.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Boynton Beach, FL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Shampoo And Conditioner !!
    If you have hair that is treated with keratin you must try this shampoo and conditioner...it is the best !! It will leave you hair feeling clean and smooth and it really keeps your keratin treatment in your hair for the longest amount of time possible. It smells good and works well...what more can I say but to buy it and try it for yourself !! You will love it too !! Oh and did I mention that it keeps your color looking great as well !
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tame That Frizz!
    This Shampoo is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.
    When guests sample this shampoo, they comment how nice it makes their hair feel after just one use.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name