PlayTrickorTreat
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.
$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 43 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
Show All 43 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Wisconsin
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    Started using this after my first Keratin straightening a few years ago. I have not had a treatment done in over a year, but continue to use this shampoo and conditioner. I have very curly hair and in the summer humidity it gets really frizzy. Even though I haven't had a Keratin treatment in the salon in over a year, using the shampoo, conditioner, and Keratin Intense RX keeps my hair frizz free and manageable. Love the entire line of Keratin Complex products for my curly hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Finally Got It!!!
    All my life I've jumped from product to product and can finally say I finally
    Got it!!!! This product is great to my hair!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Virginia Beach
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Frizz Is Gone!
    this is the best anti frizz shampoo and conditioner I have ever owned!
    Used it prior to keratin treatment helps with the frizz! but after the treatment you need a S&C that will help keep your keratin treatment longer in your hair :)
    and this is the product to use and folica is the best online site to shop for this
    cause it is more expensive at the Salons
    free shipping too :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Much Silicone!
    What a horrible impression I got after using this! I wish I had read the other review about this product having too much silicone in it BEFORE I chose to try it. I'm going to have to wait a few weeks until I can try another type of Keratin treatment, I'm looking forward to trying out one called Cocoa Keratin Smoothing treatment. From what I've read it has no silicone, sulfates or parabens so it's worth a try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Merritt Island
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible
    This is a terrible shampoo, left my hair dry, dull, it looks like straw. Will never used it again, I also used the vanilla bean conditioner and it did nothing to my hair. Expensive products and worthless!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Like It But It Does Not Feel It Cleans As Much As Other Shampoos
    I like this shampoo because I have had a keratin treatment done and I am trying to take care of it and extend the life of it as much as possible. You will not feel the "squeaky clean" feeling that other shampoos give you, but at the end it still cleans my hair well. I will continue using it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shampoo
    I have been using this shampoo for 2 yrs. Tried other ones for vibrant colors in my hair & they would fade quickly but this shampoo keeps the color vibrant & leaves my hair soft & healthy, not coarse & dry. I've had my hair fire red, purple, hot pink, blue & green & I haven't had a problem with this shampoo at all. I will keep buying it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Lather
    I love this Shampoo. You only need a little bit and it creates a big lather. Makes my color last longer and stay true. The conditioner is great too. Again you only need a little bit and it makes my hair feel like silk when I wash it out.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Shampoo!
    Paired with Keratin Color Care Conditioner, this is my favorite shampoo/conditioner set! I started using "expensive" shampoo when I started bleaching streaks of my hair to dye purple. My purple streak has been bleached so many times, it's platinum when the purple fades. Despite this, my hair is very healthy. Once I started using Keratin Color Care, no one could even tell it was bleached. It's as healthy, soft, and smooth as the rest of my hair. Also, it smells great!!! In fact, my mom even started using it. We both love it!!!! The two of us have straight hair. It wasn't so good for two little sisters though. They have wavey/curley hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Wilson, NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Set (shampoo & Conditioner)!!
    I have a keratin treatment on my hair, and I color it a lot. This shampoo is great for both of these things and lasts a long time. I am so glad I am using this line - beats the OTC cheap products at the local stores. Thanks Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name