Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.
$12.80 - $30.00


Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo was developed to extend the life of color-treated hair. It gently removes dirt and product build-up without stripping hair of its color.

What’s the buzz about keratin? Keratin protein occurs naturally in hair. Keratin treatments are an exceptional process that effectively straightens even the coarsest, curliest hair. Products that contain keratin give many of the same effects of a treatment, to a lesser degree (shine, straightness, smoothness and reduced frizz).

  • SKU: 003157   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Preserves hair color
  • Gently cleanses
  • Repairs hair with keratin
  • Eradicates frizz, even in high humidity
  • Protects hair from damage
  • Leaves hair silky smooth
  • Formaldehyde free
     

Directions

Massage into wet hair and scalp. Rinse thoroughly.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Rice Oil Glycereth-8 Esters, Glycol Distearate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Soy protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetratearate, PEG-6 Caprytlic/Capric Glycerides, Acrylates/Aminoacrylates/C10-30 Alkyl PEG-20 Itaconate Copolymer, Amodimethicone, Glycerin Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Laureth-9, Trideceth-12, C11-15 Pareth-7, DMDM Hydantion, Disodium EDTA, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzonate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Fragrance/Parfum.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (44)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Set (shampoo & Conditioner)!! 5 Star Rating
    I have a keratin treatment on my hair, and I color it a lot. This shampoo is great for both of these things and lasts a long time. I am so glad I am using this line - beats the OTC cheap products at the local stores. Thanks Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2012
    / Wilson, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Beginner's Reaction 4 Star Rating
    I ordered this shampoo with the conditioner. I only co-washed my hair because I was coloring my hair. I left it on a little longer than the recommended time, however I was pleased with the results and will use the line. I wouldn't tell people to use this without doing their own research. You can't go wrong with it, in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2012
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Dry And Brittle To Silky And Smooth! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this product for only a couple of weeks and my hair went from being brittle and dry to feeling like baby hair. I get compliments on it all the time if someone happens to touch my hair. I am only using the conditioner and the pink infusion leave-in conditioner, I haven't had a chance to ge the shampoo yet. My only complaint, and I have no idea if its related to the product or not, is my hair seems to be falling out like crazy ever since I've started using it :/ However, my hair color is vibrant and its bringing out highlights I never knew I had! I will also add I did not get the straightening treatment and it still works great. My hair straightens much easier with a flat iron than before.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2011
    / Austin
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Shampoo For Keratin Users And Everyone Else 5 Star Rating
    I received this product and from the first moment it was love at first sight. The bottle has a convenient pump and so easy to use in the shower. My hair is noticeably softer and more manageable. It easily lathers well and rinses well. My hair looks like it was done at a salon. I would definetly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2011
    / Wantagh NY
  • Very Drying 1 Star Rating
    I never thought that a Keratin Color Care Shampoo would be drying: however, this is it. I would not buy it again. I was so disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2011
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This product is great. As soon as it touch my hair I can feel a change in my hair texture. I soft and very manageble.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2011
    / Charlotte, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Very,very Good 5 Star Rating
    Amazing product.I use it every two days. It leaves my hair shiny and soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love This Shampoo! 4 Star Rating
    This shampoo gives a great lather. It works really well on Keratin treated hair. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it smells soapy and doesn't really stay on your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Stylist Recommended This Product 4 Star Rating
    I gave it a try because my stylist uses it after she chemically straightens and colors my hair (not a keratin process). It smells like honeysuckle, but not overpowering. After I used it at home, I saw myself in the mirror and thought, "Wow, my hair looks great! What did I do differently?" Then I remembered that I had used the Keratin Complex Shampoo and Conditioner. I always use sulfate free products to protect my hair color, so I'm very happy that they have this version of their product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2011
    / Northern California
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Cannot Believe It. 5 Star Rating
    I have tried every shampoo out there to keep myself from frying my hair like I did a few years ago. This is the first shampoo and conditioner I have used that actually delivers results to my natural hair right out of the shower. (I've used all kinds of expensive salon shampoos).
    The first few times I used this product my hair was still coarse, but it was due to excessive hair styling and flat ironing. I continued to flat iron my hair and increased use of this product (once every two days) and this is when I noticed natural results beginning in my hair follicles from root to tip.
    A lot of the time with other shampoos/conditioners you have to focus on your ends because that's where most of the damage is but this product, with continued use, will make your hair healthier, stronger and more resistant to heat damage.
    The most amazing thing about this product is that I continued straightening my hair and in fact i straightened it more frequently yet every time i would wash my hair it was like my hair was never exposed to a curling iron or a flat iron...crazy! I've been going out to the beach a lot, getting a lot of sun exposure on my hair, humidity, styling products, etc, but each time i shampoo, it restores my hair to perfection.
    Also, you might want to get the keratin serum for heat protectant because it actually improves the quality of your hair and infuses the protein in your hair when you style. Great combo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2011
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name