Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.
$16.00 - $30.00


Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo was developed to extend the life of color-treated hair. It gently removes dirt and product build-up without stripping hair of its color.

What’s the buzz about keratin? Keratin protein occurs naturally in hair. Keratin treatments are an exceptional process that effectively straightens even the coarsest, curliest hair. Products that contain keratin give many of the same effects of a treatment, to a lesser degree (shine, straightness, smoothness and reduced frizz).

  • SKU: 003157   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Preserves hair color
  • Gently cleanses
  • Repairs hair with keratin
  • Eradicates frizz, even in high humidity
  • Protects hair from damage
  • Leaves hair silky smooth
  • Formaldehyde free
     

Directions

Massage into wet hair and scalp. Rinse thoroughly.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Rice Oil Glycereth-8 Esters, Glycol Distearate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Soy protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetratearate, PEG-6 Caprytlic/Capric Glycerides, Acrylates/Aminoacrylates/C10-30 Alkyl PEG-20 Itaconate Copolymer, Amodimethicone, Glycerin Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Laureth-9, Trideceth-12, C11-15 Pareth-7, DMDM Hydantion, Disodium EDTA, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzonate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Fragrance/Parfum.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Keratin Is The Best Product..love It! 5 Star Rating
    Having had a Keratin straighting process I followed it with purchasing all the products I would need to keep the process looking good. I purchased the Shampoo, the Condition both for colored hair & also the Keratin Complex Infusion Replenisher. The Replenisher is a must! Creates wonderful smooth shiny hair. I almost forgot I also purchaed The Keratin Style Finishing Hairspray which is fabulous too. Everything I need Folica had in stock & it was shipped immediately, I was so surprised when I receiived my orders within 3 days of ordering..Thank you so much Folica for having your stock up to date! I will continue purchasing from Folica!! And buy the way, I love my straight hair!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2011
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • No More Frizz But Smooth Silky Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I started using the Keratin Shampoo and Conditioner after my Keratin treated straightened hair, which I absolutely love! The Keratin treatment has made my hair grow lightening fast and I'm definitely not 20 or 30 years old any more! I feel the treatment and the Keratin shampoo and conditioner has really helped make my hair healthy again. I'm on medications that can make your hair dry and brittle but with the keratin treatments (twice a year) and the Keratin shampoo and conditioner daily, my hair is smooth, silky and shines like a brand new copper penny. The colored highlights glow with the Keratin products in my hair. The only problem with the Keratin treatment is not being able to wash your hair for 2 days or pull it back but it is worth it twice a year to have the hair I have after using the Keratin products.

    I'm a believer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2011
    / Gerogia
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    i couldn't believe this stuff! most of my friends have the color care shampoo and conditioner. It works amazing. Not only does it help wiht color care but it make my hair SO silky and smooth!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • Very Happy!! 5 Star Rating
    Just received my Keratin shampoo and conditioner. After just one use, I can already tell a difference from just regular shampoo. I have very wavy, frizzy hair and after using both these products the amount of frizz was almost none!!!! I am scheduled to go for my first Keratin smoothing treatment this week. Wanted to get product ahead of time. Very pleased! Smell is fine and products do sud some. Highly recommend this product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2011
    / Nashville, TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Makes Keratin Treatment Last Longer 5 Star Rating
    Moisture rich shampoo and conditioner makes my Keratin treated hair feel even better. Have used this for 6 months and love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Totally Lived Up To It's 5-star Rating 5 Star Rating
    I knew this was a quality product the first time I used it. I have my thick, wavy hair straightened and colored. I was directed by my salon to use a particular brand of sulfate-free shampoo for color-enhanced hair since it works as a "system" with the straightening treatment. The salon shampoo was all right, but my hair was still unmanageable and dry. I had to use a ton of cream rinse and it took long minutes to comb out using spray leave-in conditioner. I tried a few other sulfate-free shampoo brands (in all price ranges--salon and drug store chain varieties), but this one is The One to buy. It smells great, cleans well, rinses out easily and leaves hair in excellent condition before adding cream rinse.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Silicone Galore! 1 Star Rating
    OMG- I can't believe this shampoo works. I am a beauty connoisseur and also work on the manufacturing side of the industry. I was given this shampoo as a gift and it's terrible. Perhaps because my hair isn't keratin straightened it makes a difference?

    Anyway, this product has so much silicone that it causes buildup on my hair like no other. It doesn't feel clean or soft, just extremely funky. I would recommend a product free from silicone. It's so much healthier for your hair. Basically all this shampoo is doing is "covering up" your dryness only to rinse away later. Pick a shampoo that will TREAT your damaged or dry hair. Silicone molecules are much to large to actually penetrate hair.

    Hope that I helped.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2010
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    I just had my hair straightened with the Keratin Complex Straightening Therapy (this was done in a Salon) and I am using the Shampoo and Conditioner for Color Care. I also ordered the Infusion to go with the whole hair care therapy. I have to say that this has been the best experience for my hair. It is normally very frizzy and unmanageable. Now all I do is blow dry my hair and it is silky smooth. These follow up products are very complimentary to the straightening.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
    / Sarasota, Fl.
  • Good Smoothing Shampoo 4 Star Rating
    I thought this shampoo worked good on my thick, dry, dark brown, highlighted hair. Your hair feels smooth after,is shiny and it smells good too. The only complaint I have is it seems to build up on my scalp, so I use my pantene shampoo once in while with a cider vinegar rinse.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2010
  • Terrific Product! 5 Star Rating
    I, too have had Keratin treatment and this shampoo keeps the color and the smoothness of the Keratin intact. I would definitely recommend this shampoo AND the conditioner for those of you looking to maintain the shine and smooth texture that you spent hundreds of $$ to achieve!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2010
Server Name