Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Care Shampoo

Keratin Complex Care Shampoo was developed as an after-care shampoo to compliment the Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment for damaged hair. The ...
$16.00 - $30.00
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Care Shampoo (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    My Head Hurts
    I got a keratin treatment and a friend suggested this shampoo and conditioner to use so that the treatment would last longer. Sadly I can't suggest to anyone that they use or even try this product. I have used it for several days and follow it with the conditioner but can not comb through my hair after my shower. Let's not even talk about trying to brush through it and blow dry my hair.

    I now have to take multiple aspirin after I try to brush my hair. I thought it might take a few days to really work so I kept using it and am now back to my old shampoo and conditioner. I should never have gotten the large bottle and did so only based on others ratings and a friends suggestion.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    This product is fantastic! I dye my hair often, but since using this product, my hair is healthier, shinier, softer and the color has stayed! I'm sold for life!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Shampoo!
    I am fussy when it comes to shampoo (and conditioner). I have curly, frizzy, thick hair and I color it. Most products that people consider too heavy for their hair, I love. This shampoo is a miracle for me. I holds my hair down, no frizz!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great
    I really like this products with the keratiin complex treatment. I dont have color in my hair so I dont need the color shampoo even thought I believe this ones color safe as well. It smells great to.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    great for people with blow out

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NashvilleTN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Products
    I have used for 2 weeks and about 5 washes .. love it! My hair is not dry and brittle anymore.. I did cut some of it off about 2 inches and it's silky smooth. I highlight and sometimes I pick bad salons .. they dry my hair out and it starts breaking. This has been a great way to repair and replenish my hair ..I am getting married in Oct and I am confident my hair will look healthy and beautiful now. thank you!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    So-so
    I know the point is to be gentle but it didn't really do the job. My hair has a really bad tendency to be hard to clean and build up is a real problem.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Products At A Very Good Price!!
    I went to a salon and had the Keratin Conditioning process done to my hair and it has been very sucessful, so far. I am in the second month and my hair remains shiny with a healthy hair folical and shaft - I can air dry my hair and there is very little frizz. This status is proported to last for three months. If it does, I will be very pleased with the money I spent on the process. To maintain this condition I was encouraged to use the Keratin Shampoo and Conditioner. I bought those from eFolica at a GREAT price and I have been very pleased with the products. I have shiny, straight, easy to manage hair at a very good value!!
    24 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga Usa
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!
    Love love love this product! Must use with their system which frankly works the best. Used to use the Global Keratin system, recently switched and wow, amazing. It lasts much longer and stays much more straight...
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name