Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Kerastase

Kerastase Nutritive Bain Oleo-Relax Shampoo

Kerastase Bain Oleo-Relax is a smoothing shampoo for dry and rebellious hair.
$34.00 - $72.00
 
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Kerastase Nutritive Bain Oleo-Relax Shampoo (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Hesitate To Buy This Shampoo
    I like many others have tried every shampoo under the sun. I have unruly and dry somewhat wavy hair that has a mind of its own. Since using this shampoo ( take it with me to my salon) my hair stays nicely in rain, dampness or whatever the weather brings for almost a week. When I go to the parlor they smile and want to know why I am there as my hair still looks good from the week before. Go ahead it's so worth the money. enjoy having really good looking hair
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!
    I absolutely love this shampoo! I have course, thick, wavy hair and this shampoo does wonders when combating my frizz! I highly recommend this line and will continue to use it myself!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    I'm a shampoo freak. I have 6 different shampoos that I choose from on a daily basis, and this is definitely my favorite. It is a little pricey, but definitely worth it. It makes my hair very soft and manageable, w/o the frizz factor. I will continue to buy this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Kerastase Best Line!
    I was turned on to these products about five years ago by an excellent hair dresser! I love the entire line. They are a bit pricey, but really worth it. Due to a cash crunch I had to go to a grocery store brand (that claimed salon quality) but once I was able to purchase kerastase again I noticed an immediate difference. I guess in this instance, you get what you pay for!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Grey
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Long Time Favorite
    I have been a loyal user of Kerastase Oleo relax products for probably ten years. I find the products effective and reliable. I have inconsistently wavy hair that reacts badly to humidity, but with Kerastase the humidity has become much less of a problem. I really feel as if over time my hair has gotten less wavy, while still having body. I also find I do not have to wash my hair everyday which seems better for my hair and for my time commitment.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Revive Your Hair
    I really love this shampoo! Everytime I use it, my hair is very smooth and manageable. It is not like other shampoos that you feel how strong the chemicals are even while you are shampooing your hair and leaves it dry as a broom. I really recomend everybody to use it. It brings shine back to your hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Extra Cost!
    I have thick, moderately coarse, wavy (bordering on curly), colored hair and this shampoo works great. My hair feels smooth, tangle free and not weighed down. A little goes a long way and buying the large size really is a good deal. Everytime I think shampoo really doesn't make a difference and I try something cheaper, I end up regretting it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerquer
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Taming The Beast!
    Best shampoo I've purchased. My hair is very curly and this product tames it without weighing it down. It also makes it feel very soft and healthy looking especially if it's been over processed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Aewsome!!!
    Ive bought the 32 oz bottle and paid a little over $60 for it, it sounds expensive but its gonna last you for a looong time and IT IS WORTH IT. I have fine curly hair that has volume and is rebellious, this product controls the volume, gently cleanses the hair and the result is shiny, healthy soft hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • FL
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointing Product
    With all of the great reviews, I decided to try this line. I was EXTREMELY disappointed. Not only did the shampoo and other products I ordered not hold up to my expectations, the shampoo was extremely watered down (my usual shampoo is extremely concentrated, getting a great product and your money's worth). Plus, it was overly Perfumey. Not great for being out in the south around bugs when your hair smells like perfume. I have long, wavy hair, and this did not relax the frizzies that I do get in the humidity. The overall performance of the shampoo is under par, doing nothing exceptional for my hair. Overall, a disappointing product, and I will continue using Alterna.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name