Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Kerastase

Kerastase Resistance Bain De Force Shampoo

We're sorry, Kerastase has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Orlando
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Revive Dead Or Dying Hair
    This product was recommended by my hairdresser after an overseas hair salon disaster where they had over bleached my hair. My hair was fallingout, breaking off and generally very unhappy. This shampoo and the treatment in the range has dramatically revived my hair. Now only time will allow it to regrow, but what i have is looking healthy and feeling strong.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Portland, ME
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saver
    My hair was badly damaged and I was losing a lot of hair and my hairdresser recommended this shampoo and I can't tell you how much better my hair looks, feels and styles now. I have been using this product for over 3 months and couldn't be happier the results. I don't have any more hair loss or damage! It's expensive but worth every penny because it really works.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo!
    Love Kerastase bain de force shampoo! I've been using it for a few years now, ever since I first bought myself a bottle. It's good for my color treated, damaged hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    I have dark brown hair that I dye a sandy blonde with platinum highlights. My hair is also very curly, so I straighten it often. Needless to say, my hair is very damaged.

    This shampoo is great because it actually puts the protein back into your hair. Instead of making it just feel smooth, it becomes stronger.

    When I get back from the salon, my hair is incredibly weak, but it only takes about 5 shampoos and I can definitely see an improvement. I would recommend this shampoo to anyone who dyes their hair lighter, or anyone who has weak strands that are prone to breaking.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Grail Of Shampoos
    No matter how hard you try you will not find a better shampoo for treating weak, fragile hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • White Plains,ny,usa
    2 Star Rating
    I read a lot of reviews before buying this product and most of them sounded pretty amazing, it sounded like this would be the perfect product for me. I have really fine hair and on top of that I color and use my flat iron everyday. This sounded like the product that would bring my hair to life but it actually made it a lot worse. I haven't done anything different to my hair so I'm sure it's the shampoo. My hair is so thin now and it's all broken it looks pretty bad. I'm really upset because I expent all this money on the shampoo and conditiner but it just did not work with my hair. My hair just has no life. My hair is very soft but it's lifeless I feel it when i shampoo IT. I spoke to my hair dresser and she says I didn't need that shampoo in the first place. I taught I had demaged hair before but now its 2x as bad. She recomended I get the BumBle and Bumble Gentle Shampoo that's what she used at the salon and it smelled really good but that's all i know about it. My point is that this definitely did not work for my hair
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hyd
    5 Star Rating
    Good
    good
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bristol
    4 Star Rating
    Strengthens Hair...definitely!!
    I bought this product about 2 years ago and still have nearly half of the shampoo left! And what can I say? Well, it works miracles! I have definitely noticed the difference regarding the condition of my hair. It makes it feel wonderfully smooth and strengthened inside out. However there is just one little tiny con. If you dont use the ciment anti-usure conditioner with this shampoo your hair goes a bit digusting. I used it once without the conditioner and I had dry, split ended hair that I didnt want to touch. On the whole a great product just make sure you get the conditioner wiht it!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name