Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Kerastase Resistance Bain De Force Shampoo

Kerastase Bain De Force is a fortifying shampoo for weakened to fragile hair, containing the Vita-Ciment Complex, a proprietary formula that strengthen the hair internals and improves its resistance.
$34.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Kerastase Bain De Force is a fortifying shampoo for weakened to fragile hair, containing the Vita-Ciment Complex, a proprietary formula that strengthen the hair internals and improves its resistance.

  • SKU: 001507   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Fortifies weakened hair
  • Hair is gently cleansed and left soft and supple
  • Safe for chemically-treated hair
  • Uses Cationic Polymers technology

Directions

Apply a quarter-sized amount to wet hair and massage with flat hands. Rinse thoroughly. Repeat if necessary.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Disodium Cocoamidopropionate, Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MIPA, Sodium Laureth-8 Sulfate, Hexylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Methylparaben, Magnesium Laureth-8 Sulfate, Polyquaternium-30, Magnesium Laureth Sulfate, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Oleth Sulfate, DMDM Hydantoin, Carbomer, Polyquaternium-7, Magnesium Oleth Sulfate, Quaternium-87, Methylparaben, 2-Oleamido-1,3, Octadecanediol, Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 10 (CI 47005), Fragrance (Parfum)

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Revive Dead Or Dying Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product was recommended by my hairdresser after an overseas hair salon disaster where they had over bleached my hair. My hair was fallingout, breaking off and generally very unhappy. This shampoo and the treatment in the range has dramatically revived my hair. Now only time will allow it to regrow, but what i have is looking healthy and feeling strong.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2011
    / Orlando
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Life Saver 5 Star Rating
    My hair was badly damaged and I was losing a lot of hair and my hairdresser recommended this shampoo and I can't tell you how much better my hair looks, feels and styles now. I have been using this product for over 3 months and couldn't be happier the results. I don't have any more hair loss or damage! It's expensive but worth every penny because it really works.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2010
    / Portland, ME
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Shampoo! 5 Star Rating
    Love Kerastase bain de force shampoo! I've been using it for a few years now, ever since I first bought myself a bottle. It's good for my color treated, damaged hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Fantastic 5 Star Rating
    I have dark brown hair that I dye a sandy blonde with platinum highlights. My hair is also very curly, so I straighten it often. Needless to say, my hair is very damaged.

    This shampoo is great because it actually puts the protein back into your hair. Instead of making it just feel smooth, it becomes stronger.

    When I get back from the salon, my hair is incredibly weak, but it only takes about 5 shampoos and I can definitely see an improvement. I would recommend this shampoo to anyone who dyes their hair lighter, or anyone who has weak strands that are prone to breaking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2010
    / Salt Lake City
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Grail Of Shampoos 5 Star Rating
    No matter how hard you try you will not find a better shampoo for treating weak, fragile hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Washington, DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • 2 Star Rating
    I read a lot of reviews before buying this product and most of them sounded pretty amazing, it sounded like this would be the perfect product for me. I have really fine hair and on top of that I color and use my flat iron everyday. This sounded like the product that would bring my hair to life but it actually made it a lot worse. I haven't done anything different to my hair so I'm sure it's the shampoo. My hair is so thin now and it's all broken it looks pretty bad. I'm really upset because I expent all this money on the shampoo and conditiner but it just did not work with my hair. My hair just has no life. My hair is very soft but it's lifeless I feel it when i shampoo IT. I spoke to my hair dresser and she says I didn't need that shampoo in the first place. I taught I had demaged hair before but now its 2x as bad. She recomended I get the BumBle and Bumble Gentle Shampoo that's what she used at the salon and it smelled really good but that's all i know about it. My point is that this definitely did not work for my hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2010
    / White Plains,ny,usa
  • Good 5 Star Rating
    good

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2010
    / Hyd
  • Strengthens Hair...definitely!! 4 Star Rating
    I bought this product about 2 years ago and still have nearly half of the shampoo left! And what can I say? Well, it works miracles! I have definitely noticed the difference regarding the condition of my hair. It makes it feel wonderfully smooth and strengthened inside out. However there is just one little tiny con. If you dont use the ciment anti-usure conditioner with this shampoo your hair goes a bit digusting. I used it once without the conditioner and I had dry, split ended hair that I didnt want to touch. On the whole a great product just make sure you get the conditioner wiht it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2008
    / Bristol
Server Name