Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Hair Plus

Hair Plus Shampoo and Conditioner

A unique formula that helps accelerate hair growth and promotes longer, healthier, thicker, and bouncier hair, while making hair more manageable.
$24.95
$19.95
Save 20%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 46 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hair Plus Shampoo and Conditioner (46)
Show All 46 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NORFOLK, VA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Plus Really Works!
    THE PRODUCTS WORKED FOR ME. MY HAIR GREW JUST LIKE THE AD FOR HAIR PLUS STATED IT WOULD. I PRAY THE COMPANY NEVER STOPS MAKING IT!
    17 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Dry Hair,no Faster Growth,lost More Hair
    This product really dries my hair out and i have lost much hair! My hair haven't grow any faster! I don't recommend this product for anybody! Save your money and time, this is really a hype.
    29 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Hair Is Growing!
    I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for about 2 months now and my hair is growing so quickly. It has grown about 4 inches since I have started to use these products and I only use them two or three times a week.

    The shampoo and conditioner aren't the greatest products I have used...my hair is kind of dull and dry, which it normally isn't, but it definitely helps speed the hair growth. It is worth a try if you're trying to grow your hair out.
    23 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Actually Does Work.
    I guess it does depend on your hair type, but for mine it really really works. It has only been about three weeks, ( I use the shampoo every day) and I am already noticing growth and thickness. I lighten my hair to a lighter shade of blonde, (my hair is a dirty blondish color) so I can really tell what the growth is. I already need to dye my roots! I'm going to just wait though, because if it keeps growing at this rate, I'd have to dye it every three weeks. People mentioned drying, so I do this. First I shampoo with the shampoo. then I put some of the conditioner on my scalp. NOT the ends. I use mane and tail conditioner on the ends of my hair and after a couple minutes I add a little mane and tail to the scalp and rinse out. Then I use a leave in conditioner all over my hair. This has been working great and everyone I know has noticed. Thank you hair plus.
    17 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have used this product in the past and I currently am using it and my hair grows really fast. I do brush my hair at night before I go to sleep about 100 strokes to stimulate my scalp also.
    8 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Tx, Usa
    4 Star Rating
    This Pruduct Works!!
    I've used this shampoo before with and without conditioner and it works....i didin't really believe at 1st but now i do..it will grow about 1 -2 inches in a month ,well my hair did and i will use it again..
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, Ca Usa
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg
    This stuff is amazing! my hair takes forever to grow!!! But this stuff is incredible! my hair has grown over an inch and a half in the last 6 weeks!!! in the past, its taken 4 to 5 months for my hair to grow that much! However... i DO use the shampoo and conditioner EVERY day.. but the results are incredible! my hair is long and thick! i love it i love it i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    13 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Greensburg PA
    4 Star Rating
    So Far, So Good
    Ive been using this product for about 2 weeks. Either I just think its working, or it is!!!! I fell that I do see my hair as being longer, a bit. I do us regular conditioner to comb thru before applying the Verseo conditioner to make it tangle free. I have not noticed that the shampoo is drying. So far, so good. Ive wanted long hair all of my life, and I still am waiting!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    I Think Its Helping!
    i got my hair cut nine weeks ago i had it almost 5 inches below my shoulders and i cut it up to my ears and gave my self bangs i liked the style i just hated not having long hair! i missed it sao much so 2 weeks after i cut it i started using this product and its awsome!!! my hair grew an inch now and usually it takes at least 4 or 5 months to have that much growth and its shiny too! but i have thin delicate hair so i put olive oil and conditioner in the shampoo to keep some moisture in my hair!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, NC
    5 Star Rating
    It Works For Me; Here's Why
    I am IN LOVE with Verseo; and I buy Body Wraps from them regularly. I found HAIR PLUS on their site, so I gave it a try. Its been 4 months now and Ive noticed significant growth. Yes, if you have dry hair, the shampoo will probably be tough on it. I have dry hair. Heres what I do.Almost every other day, I use this system. On off days, I wet my hair and comb in a deep conditioner or hair mask - this keeps my hairs from drying out. I also use Hair/Skin/Nail vitamins I found at GNC. My hair grows at least an Inch every month. Give it a try. :]
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Shen Min Advanced Formula for Women

    Shen Min Advanced Formula for Women

    Shen Min (meaning "Life/Vitality" in Chinese) is a 100% natural hair nutrient derived from the eastern wild rose, also known as He Shou Wu. It is best known for its ability to stimulate hair growth and restore graying hair to its original color.

    63 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $29.95 New Price: $23.95
Server Name