Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Hair Plus

Hair Plus Shampoo and Conditioner

A unique formula that helps accelerate hair growth and promotes longer, healthier, thicker, and bouncier hair, while making hair more manageable.
$24.95
$19.95
Save 20%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 46 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hair Plus Shampoo and Conditioner (46)
Show All 46 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Lakewood, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Reversed Hair Loss!!
    This stuff is great, and well worth the price. My hair was falling out in clumps from depression and major surgery. I used it for a month, and my hair loss has stopped, almost completely.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Denham Springs, Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Plus
    I absolutely love this product, my hair is growing and even if it didnt make it grow faster, I would still use this product do to the fact that my hair is so healthy, and shiny. I just cant help but run my fingers through my hair, it is so soft.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Aurora, CO
    4 Star Rating
    Works, But ...
    A few things Ive noticed - first off, the bottle says to wash your hair with the product every two days ... so, Im suppose to not wash my hair everyday? After attempting to follow those directions for a few days, I went back to washing my hair daily. Secondly, my hair seems much more full of static than it was before I used this product. And I cant say my hair seems any healthier ... tangles easier and looks like it always needs to be brushed. My hair has grown approx. 2 inches in a little over a month ... I plan on continuing using until I get the length Im aiming for, but after that, I will go back to my store bought shampoo.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Did They Change Packaging??
    I found some *Hair +* online and my sister and i both measured our hair as it was and started using it and got great results. It came in a bottle approx. 6 inches tall and whitish/pearl in color. Then however long later, i google hair plus only to find this packaging and upon ordering, find nowhere near the same results as the other.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Like This
    I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for about two weeks or so and i see some growth and its heathier looking ! it is expensive but i think it is worth it !
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Fall For The Hype
    This shampoo system is just a joke. Theres nothing in it to make hair grow faster...In fact, its not possible.
    10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Toms River,NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Customer Service
    product is great and customer service was exceptional
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Encino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    It Definitely Works!
    I started using Shampoo Plus 2 years ago because my hair was so messed up from stress and I had to cut it short to remove the dead ends. It started working for me immediately, I mean my hair started to grow faster. within one month my hair had grown over 1/2 inch.Ive used it regularly since the beginning and my hair grows an average of 1 inch per month. Thats not the best part. I have baby fine hair and did not have a lot of it, again from stress. Now I have a full head of healthy hair.My daughter was so impressed she started using it last month and she says she can see and feel the difference in the length as well as the abundance after just a few uses.Finally a product that does what it claims.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Working For Meee
    ive been using this stuff for a month and a half and i got to tell you... it doesent work!! ive reaserched alot of hair growing products and this one sounded convincing to me so i ordered it for my birhtday!! month and a half later.. nothing!! its still growing the normal rate!! i mean come on aint you supposed to trust them and what they said about the product? another thing i noticed when i got this product is that on the web site it says your hair can grow 123% faster.. then when i got the package the paper said 23% faster!! i mean why lie!! us women just want hair that we feel comfortable with!! so word to the great women out there dont but this product!! and not to be rude to the company but i dont think its worth what they show it for!!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    4 Star Rating
    The Shampoo Is Good
    I like the shampoo for many reasons; It cleans the hair well, because I use many conditioning products after shampooing, I noticed no product build up in my hair-it acts like a clarifying shampoo. A small amount is all that is needed to clean the hair, one tube goes for a long time. I also noticed that my hair is growing a little faster than usual using the shampoo alone, I just use a deep moisterizing conditioner afterwards. It also has a fresh scent. A definite 4 stars.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Shen Min Advanced Formula for Women

    Shen Min Advanced Formula for Women

    Shen Min (meaning "Life/Vitality" in Chinese) is a 100% natural hair nutrient derived from the eastern wild rose, also known as He Shou Wu. It is best known for its ability to stimulate hair growth and restore graying hair to its original color.

    63 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $29.95 New Price: $22.95
Server Name