Valentine's Day Sale

Hair Plus Shampoo and Conditioner

A unique formula that helps accelerate hair growth and promotes longer, healthier, thicker, and bouncier hair, while making hair more manageable.
$19.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Please choose a shampoo or conditioner above. These products have a unique formula that helps accelerate hair growth and promotes longer, healthier, thicker, and bouncier hair, while making hair more manageable.

  • SKU: P8583   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Clinical tests show Hair Plus increase hair growth up to 123% in 28 days. The shampoo supplies proteins to protect the hair shaft, strengthens, prevents dryness and breakage, improves gloss, texture, manageability, adds body. The conditioner is specially formulated to supplement the shampoo - they must be used together for optimal results. The active amino acids derived from enzyme hydrolysis and vitamin B-6 stimulate more rapid hair growth.

Clinical Test Findings ...

  • 76% Users say they experienced faster hair growth
  • 83% Users say that their hair seems healthier
  • 93% Users say that they will continue the treatment

Directions

Shampoo:  Apply to wet hair, gently massage the scalp with your fingers. Leave to act for three to four minutes. Rinse with warm water.

Conditioner: After shampooing, apply a dose of balm onto wet hair and gentle massage with your fingers. Leave to act for a few minutes, then rinse.

Shampoo: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Carboxymethyl Chitin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Egg Shell Extract, Alcohol, Camphor, Pyridoxin HCl, Parfum, Propylene Glycol, 5-Bromo-5-Nitro-1,3-Dioxane, Methylparaben, Citric Acid, CI 42090.

Conditioner: Aqua, Paraffinum Liquidum, Ceterayl Alcohol, Tallow Alcohol, Cetareth-20, Carboxymethyl Chitin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, EGG Shell Extract, Lecithin, Alcohol, Camphor, Pyridoxin HCl, Cetearylkonium Bromide, Benzalkonium Bromide, Ceteareth-12, Parfum, Methylparaben, Citric Acid.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hair Plus Shampoo and Conditioner (47)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Works For Me; Here's Why 5 Star Rating
    I am IN LOVE with Verseo; and I buy Body Wraps from them regularly. I found HAIR PLUS on their site, so I gave it a try. Its been 4 months now and Ive noticed significant growth. Yes, if you have dry hair, the shampoo will probably be tough on it. I have dry hair. Heres what I do.Almost every other day, I use this system. On off days, I wet my hair and comb in a deep conditioner or hair mask - this keeps my hairs from drying out. I also use Hair/Skin/Nail vitamins I found at GNC. My hair grows at least an Inch every month. Give it a try. :]

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2008
    / Raleigh, NC
  • Reversed Hair Loss!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is great, and well worth the price. My hair was falling out in clumps from depression and major surgery. I used it for a month, and my hair loss has stopped, almost completely.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2008
    / Lakewood, NJ
  • Hair Plus 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this product, my hair is growing and even if it didnt make it grow faster, I would still use this product do to the fact that my hair is so healthy, and shiny. I just cant help but run my fingers through my hair, it is so soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2008
    / Denham Springs, Louisiana
  • Works, But ... 4 Star Rating
    A few things Ive noticed - first off, the bottle says to wash your hair with the product every two days ... so, Im suppose to not wash my hair everyday? After attempting to follow those directions for a few days, I went back to washing my hair daily. Secondly, my hair seems much more full of static than it was before I used this product. And I cant say my hair seems any healthier ... tangles easier and looks like it always needs to be brushed. My hair has grown approx. 2 inches in a little over a month ... I plan on continuing using until I get the length Im aiming for, but after that, I will go back to my store bought shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2007
    / Aurora, CO
  • Did They Change Packaging?? 1 Star Rating
    I found some *Hair +* online and my sister and i both measured our hair as it was and started using it and got great results. It came in a bottle approx. 6 inches tall and whitish/pearl in color. Then however long later, i google hair plus only to find this packaging and upon ordering, find nowhere near the same results as the other.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2007
    HAIR TYPE
    Relaxed Hair
  • I Like This 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for about two weeks or so and i see some growth and its heathier looking ! it is expensive but i think it is worth it !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2007
  • Don't Fall For The Hype 1 Star Rating
    This shampoo system is just a joke. Theres nothing in it to make hair grow faster...In fact, its not possible.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2006
    / NYC
  • Customer Service 5 Star Rating
    product is great and customer service was exceptional

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2006
    / Toms River,NJ
  • It Definitely Works! 5 Star Rating
    I started using Shampoo Plus 2 years ago because my hair was so messed up from stress and I had to cut it short to remove the dead ends. It started working for me immediately, I mean my hair started to grow faster. within one month my hair had grown over 1/2 inch.Ive used it regularly since the beginning and my hair grows an average of 1 inch per month. Thats not the best part. I have baby fine hair and did not have a lot of it, again from stress. Now I have a full head of healthy hair.My daughter was so impressed she started using it last month and she says she can see and feel the difference in the length as well as the abundance after just a few uses.Finally a product that does what it claims.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2006
    / Encino, CA
  • Not Working For Meee 1 Star Rating
    ive been using this stuff for a month and a half and i got to tell you... it doesent work!! ive reaserched alot of hair growing products and this one sounded convincing to me so i ordered it for my birhtday!! month and a half later.. nothing!! its still growing the normal rate!! i mean come on aint you supposed to trust them and what they said about the product? another thing i noticed when i got this product is that on the web site it says your hair can grow 123% faster.. then when i got the package the paper said 23% faster!! i mean why lie!! us women just want hair that we feel comfortable with!! so word to the great women out there dont but this product!! and not to be rude to the company but i dont think its worth what they show it for!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2006
Server Name