20% off Site Wide

Hair Plus Shampoo and Conditioner

A unique formula that helps accelerate hair growth and promotes longer, healthier, thicker, and bouncier hair, while making hair more manageable.
$19.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Please choose a shampoo or conditioner above. These products have a unique formula that helps accelerate hair growth and promotes longer, healthier, thicker, and bouncier hair, while making hair more manageable.

  • SKU: P8583   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Clinical tests show Hair Plus increase hair growth up to 123% in 28 days. The shampoo supplies proteins to protect the hair shaft, strengthens, prevents dryness and breakage, improves gloss, texture, manageability, adds body. The conditioner is specially formulated to supplement the shampoo - they must be used together for optimal results. The active amino acids derived from enzyme hydrolysis and vitamin B-6 stimulate more rapid hair growth.

Clinical Test Findings ...

  • 76% Users say they experienced faster hair growth
  • 83% Users say that their hair seems healthier
  • 93% Users say that they will continue the treatment

Directions

Shampoo:  Apply to wet hair, gently massage the scalp with your fingers. Leave to act for three to four minutes. Rinse with warm water.

Conditioner: After shampooing, apply a dose of balm onto wet hair and gentle massage with your fingers. Leave to act for a few minutes, then rinse.

Shampoo: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Carboxymethyl Chitin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Egg Shell Extract, Alcohol, Camphor, Pyridoxin HCl, Parfum, Propylene Glycol, 5-Bromo-5-Nitro-1,3-Dioxane, Methylparaben, Citric Acid, CI 42090.

Conditioner: Aqua, Paraffinum Liquidum, Ceterayl Alcohol, Tallow Alcohol, Cetareth-20, Carboxymethyl Chitin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, EGG Shell Extract, Lecithin, Alcohol, Camphor, Pyridoxin HCl, Cetearylkonium Bromide, Benzalkonium Bromide, Ceteareth-12, Parfum, Methylparaben, Citric Acid.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hair Plus Shampoo and Conditioner (47)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hair Loss Shampoo 1 Star Rating
    People who think of buying this product should remember that all the people who write good things about the shampoo just want your money and are perhaps the seller itself but people who write negative and bad things about this product just say what is based on a true story, This product makes your hair, and finger dry, so of course your hair have to drop, hair should not be dry and damaged. Just check the ingredients self and see what a toxic it is! I don't suggest this hair loss shampoo to anyone! If you want your hair to loss, and waste your time and money then buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2010
  • Hair Plus Really Works! 5 Star Rating
    THE PRODUCTS WORKED FOR ME. MY HAIR GREW JUST LIKE THE AD FOR HAIR PLUS STATED IT WOULD. I PRAY THE COMPANY NEVER STOPS MAKING IT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2010
    / NORFOLK, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Dry Hair,no Faster Growth,lost More Hair 1 Star Rating
    This product really dries my hair out and i have lost much hair! My hair haven't grow any faster! I don't recommend this product for anybody! Save your money and time, this is really a hype.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2010
  • My Hair Is Growing! 4 Star Rating
    I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for about 2 months now and my hair is growing so quickly. It has grown about 4 inches since I have started to use these products and I only use them two or three times a week.

    The shampoo and conditioner aren't the greatest products I have used...my hair is kind of dull and dry, which it normally isn't, but it definitely helps speed the hair growth. It is worth a try if you're trying to grow your hair out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • It Actually Does Work. 5 Star Rating
    I guess it does depend on your hair type, but for mine it really really works. It has only been about three weeks, ( I use the shampoo every day) and I am already noticing growth and thickness. I lighten my hair to a lighter shade of blonde, (my hair is a dirty blondish color) so I can really tell what the growth is. I already need to dye my roots! I'm going to just wait though, because if it keeps growing at this rate, I'd have to dye it every three weeks. People mentioned drying, so I do this. First I shampoo with the shampoo. then I put some of the conditioner on my scalp. NOT the ends. I use mane and tail conditioner on the ends of my hair and after a couple minutes I add a little mane and tail to the scalp and rinse out. Then I use a leave in conditioner all over my hair. This has been working great and everyone I know has noticed. Thank you hair plus.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2010
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product in the past and I currently am using it and my hair grows really fast. I do brush my hair at night before I go to sleep about 100 strokes to stimulate my scalp also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2010
  • This Pruduct Works!! 4 Star Rating
    I've used this shampoo before with and without conditioner and it works....i didin't really believe at 1st but now i do..it will grow about 1 -2 inches in a month ,well my hair did and i will use it again..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2010
    / Houston, Tx, Usa
  • Omg 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is amazing! my hair takes forever to grow!!! But this stuff is incredible! my hair has grown over an inch and a half in the last 6 weeks!!! in the past, its taken 4 to 5 months for my hair to grow that much! However... i DO use the shampoo and conditioner EVERY day.. but the results are incredible! my hair is long and thick! i love it i love it i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2009
    / Los Angeles, Ca Usa
    HAIR TYPE
    Long Hair
  • So Far, So Good 4 Star Rating
    Ive been using this product for about 2 weeks. Either I just think its working, or it is!!!! I fell that I do see my hair as being longer, a bit. I do us regular conditioner to comb thru before applying the Verseo conditioner to make it tangle free. I have not noticed that the shampoo is drying. So far, so good. Ive wanted long hair all of my life, and I still am waiting!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2009
    / Greensburg PA
  • I Think Its Helping! 4 Star Rating
    i got my hair cut nine weeks ago i had it almost 5 inches below my shoulders and i cut it up to my ears and gave my self bangs i liked the style i just hated not having long hair! i missed it sao much so 2 weeks after i cut it i started using this product and its awsome!!! my hair grew an inch now and usually it takes at least 4 or 5 months to have that much growth and its shiny too! but i have thin delicate hair so i put olive oil and conditioner in the shampoo to keep some moisture in my hair!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2008
Server Name