Shop Sedu
GLOSS Moderne

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and extend the life of Keratin Smoothing Treatments.
$45.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 36 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo (36)
Show All 36 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Incredible
    This shampoo is so amazing! It leaves my hair soft and smooth, and the product smells incredible!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Vote For Best Shampoo!
    This shampoo gets my vote for best new shampoo of the year! Smells so delicious, I could drink it, it makes my hair shiny, and it the packaging looks pretty.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Santa Monica
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bottles Look So Luxurious... And Works Superb!
    I was so excited when my friend gave this set to me as a birthday present! I am the biggest hair junkie, and recently saw this line featured in a magazine, and I had to have it ever since. It smells amazing, and works great on my frizzy hair. But my favorite thing about it is the sleek bottle... it looks so luxurious!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • OR
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo To Fight Frizz
    I love this shampoo! It was featured on The Zoe Report, and I love everything Rachel Zoe recommends :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nyc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Also Love The Smell
    i'll reiterate the other comments above - smells great! If youre not into coconut or beachy scents, this shampoo and conditioner are not for you. but it reminds me of summer and i love it.

    i also like how the pump doesnt give you too much product at once. i always use more shampoo than i should, so this dispenser helps.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It
    I can't get enough of this shampoo! Aside from how well the product works with my hair, it looks amazing in my shower. I love the packaging! It's simple yet so glamorous.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nothing Crazy, But Still Good
    This shampoo is good. I don't really like how it smells, but everything else about it is great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Price
    All my life I've stayed away from the expensive shampoo and conditioners promising beautiful hair. I'd always stick to something cheap that did its job. But my perspective has shifted significantly. A friend recommended I try the GLOSS retail line. After sampling some of hers, I fell in love immediately. From the way it makes my hair feel to the intoxicating smell, there is nothing better! This product is amazing and everyone should try it. You'll be instantly hooked.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I love the way this shampoo makes my hair feel. In the past, shampoos always seem to strip my hair of essential oils but this makes it feel and smell great! Not to mention it's sulfate-free, sodium chloride-free, and paraben-free!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Amazing.
    My hair is colored and usually I ONLY use shampoo and conditioners that say "for color treated hair." I gave this product a try because my roommate recently got the Gloss Moderne treatment. I love this shampoo! It's color-safe and makes my hair feel and look so healthy!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name